양호 6.9
100% 생생리뷰 356건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호



이용후기 356개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 서비스 7.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.6
정렬 기준

Berill / 헝가리
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 3박
Very comfortable stay
Friendly and helpful staff, swimming pool and fast service
Very comfortable and clean hotel. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful to sort out early check-in and late check out. Hotel wifi connection is very good in common areas, however in rooms it is more difficult to get good signal, especially with iphones, ipads etc. However, no problem if laptop used. Overall very good experience, would definitely recommend it.
작성일: 2013년 9월 2일 월요일

Made / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 12박
Nice new hotel the staf member is very friendly
Easy exces to Legian Seminyak Kuta and seround Denpasar
Very goods, cheap place to stay the hotel is very nice and clean the staf is excellent but the breakfast is not much
작성일: 2013년 8월 28일 수요일

Fransisca / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 4박
clean and near krsna
clean, comfortable, friendly
we stay with older children, we feel comfortable and the room was clean.
작성일: 2013년 8월 22일 목요일

Nurhira / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
my children love the swimming pool
the swimming pool, the staff and the breakfast
We were in the Spazzio for a long transit before going to the next flight. My children loved the pool because it was child-friendly. I especially appreciated the staff service because they were friendly and helpful, particularly for assisting us with our heavy bags. The room was quite comfortable and clean.
작성일: 2013년 7월 29일 월요일

CHOOI / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 3박
Far from beach. Very quiet as very few occupants.
Low price. Quiet inside but lobby very noisy as on the main road. Nice pool and set up
Plates need to cleanning and checking.
작성일: 2013년 7월 21일 일요일

Pieter / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 6박
Menyenangkan
Bersih, ramah, murah
Kami sangat puas dengan pelayanannya, suasananya, kebersihan , mohon layanan wifi bisa sampai ke kamar
작성일: 2013년 7월 16일 화요일

Manish / 인도
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 2박
Great..
Location, price and comfort
Great stay here. Hotel is not very close to beach but is fine. Good budget hotel.
작성일: 2013년 7월 4일 목요일

Deborah / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 7박
A clean,new hotel but I found it noisy at night.
Clean rooms and not a bad location.Fast internet.
The Spazzio is new and clean but I found it very noisy most nights as student groups seemed to be the main users of the hotel and having no regard for other guests ,were constantly slamming doors and running up and down corridors at all hours. I am aware it was school holidays so this may not be a problem at other times of the year. The hotel seems to be set up as a business/conference hotel rather than for holiday makers with no bar facilities or evening entertainment. The breakfast menu was boring but sufficient with chicken being the only item available. There was limited fruit and no juice on offer. The rooms were non-smoking but there were no chairs or tables outside if you were a smoker; I had to sit on the stairs while I had a cigarette. The internet was fast and reliable and the selection of television stations was very good. The staff were friendly but not proficient in English.
작성일: 2013년 7월 2일 화요일

Teguh / 인도네시아
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 4박
Affordable budget hotel
price, room, pool
Affordable budget hotel with modern and spacious room, but little bit far from the beach.
작성일: 2013년 6월 27일 목요일

Kevin / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
average, just pick this hotel as closed to project
friendly staff, easy to find, quite cheap
good, but not excellent
작성일: 2013년 6월 13일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.