양호함 6.9
100% 생생리뷰 356건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 356개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 서비스 7.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.6
정렬 기준

dewi / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
4박 | 2013년 1월
nice hotel
feels like have private pool
we stay here for 5 night. the rooms are cleaned , the staff are vey welcome and i like the pool infront my room. worth the price! Will recommend to my friend
작성일: 2013년 2월 13일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Novi / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
3박 | 2013년 1월
Nice hotel and clean room
Clean room and nice swimming pool
Nice and clean room but no soundproof so if your room in front of swimming pool you will hear their chat. The food taste not so good, you can not use the butter directly (just came out from refrigerator), fried rice so plain without veggie and sausages. Overall this is a nice hotel to stay, if we go to Bali for holiday we liked to stay here again. Improve the food taste
작성일: 2013년 2월 10일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

William / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
3박 | 2012년 12월
Served its purpose
Location for business in Legian
bali is full of new, small hotels catering to tourists on a bit of a budget. these tend to be along sunset bypass. the location for tourists is not what you would expect for that bali experience with beaches and sunsets. for business who use the hotel only for sleeping, spazzio is a good as any. clean room, hot water, a pool if you have time to use it. easy access to the highway for getting to legian, kuta, denpasar, etc.
작성일: 2013년 2월 1일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Arief / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Great Location, easy access
Near main road, big parking area
Simple hotel, have big parking area, nice swimming Pool. in the main road. quite far to Kuta area by walking.the room are clean and new.
작성일: 2013년 1월 28일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wahyudi / 인도네시아
커플
슈페리어
4박 | 2013년 1월
Sweet and clean room of Spazzio Bali Hotel
Clean Area within the Hotel
We were arrived around 12.00 pm and directly checked in at the hotel. At that time there was a small ceremony within the hotel where we could find some people wearing traditional balinese clothes and did pray in the small pura. The hotel was quite good and clean, the services was also good unless the food (breakfast) which we considered not too delicious. Overall, this is a nice hotel to stay where you are in Bali!.
작성일: 2013년 1월 23일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Devi / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
2박 | 2013년 1월
great location and cheap
cheap hotel but nice and clean
1. This hotel not far from the beach, but if you won't go to the beach you can do the tanning thing near the pool. 2. Overall the hotel is great,,
작성일: 2013년 1월 17일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jade / 호주
커플
슈페리어
7박 | 2013년 1월
good hotel with modern clean rooms
Modern, comfortable rooms
We stayed at the spazzio hotel and overall we had a good stay. The hotel is relatively new and so the rooms are very clean although quite small, not that this was an issue. The pool was small although nice and in a quiet spot. Staff were very friendly and good with house keeping although front desk staff are not that switched on, mixed up our booking at first. The restaurant is not that great in terms of food but only real downfall. Overall we were happy with our stay, the rate was good value and hotel not too far away from everything.
작성일: 2013년 1월 15일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Emilia / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어
3박 | 2013년 1월
Nice room but bit too dark
Friendly staff
room is bit dark. wifi must go to lobby. so far everything is ok. room got cable tv
작성일: 2013년 1월 10일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

SaoPing / 인도네시아
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
small hotel but clean and new
in the center of kuta and legian
the problem of being in kuta and legian is thhe he traffic. this hotel is in the very good position. so it was easy to go or get back to totel.
작성일: 2013년 1월 10일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

leonardo / 인도네시아
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2013년 1월
good hotel in bali
hotel bintang 3 dengan lokasi strategis
The staff is very great and very helpful, the room is small but comfy, got fridge and aircon is very cool. The location is in the middle of main road and close to anywhere... Overall im very pleased with the price compare to the facility we got
작성일: 2013년 1월 9일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.