호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.9
이용후기 352건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 352개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 7.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.6

Arief S.
인도네시아
2013년 1월 28일 월요일
Great Location, easy access
Near main road, big parking area
Simple hotel, have big parking area, nice swimming Pool. in the main road. quite far to Kuta area by walking.the room are clean and new.

Wahyudi R.
인도네시아
2013년 1월 23일 수요일
Sweet and clean room of Spazzio Bali Hotel
Clean Area within the Hotel
We were arrived around 12.00 pm and directly checked in at the hotel. At that time there was a small ceremony within the hotel where we could find some people wearing traditional balinese clothes and did pray in the small pura. The hotel was quite good and clean, the services was also good unless the food (breakfast) which we considered not too delicious. Overall, this is a nice hotel to stay where you are in Bali!.

Devi B.
인도네시아
2013년 1월 17일 목요일
great location and cheap
cheap hotel but nice and clean
1. This hotel not far from the beach, but if you won't go to the beach you can do the tanning thing near the pool. 2. Overall the hotel is great,,

Jade C.
호주
2013년 1월 15일 화요일
good hotel with modern clean rooms
Modern, comfortable rooms
We stayed at the spazzio hotel and overall we had a good stay. The hotel is relatively new and so the rooms are very clean although quite small, not that this was an issue. The pool was small although nice and in a quiet spot. Staff were very friendly and good with house keeping although front desk staff are not that switched on, mixed up our booking at first. The restaurant is not that great in terms of food but only real downfall. Overall we were happy with our stay, the rate was good value and hotel not too far away from everything.

Emilia S.
인도네시아
2013년 1월 10일 목요일
Nice room but bit too dark
Friendly staff
room is bit dark. wifi must go to lobby. so far everything is ok. room got cable tv

SaoPing K.
인도네시아
2013년 1월 10일 목요일
small hotel but clean and new
in the center of kuta and legian
the problem of being in kuta and legian is thhe he traffic. this hotel is in the very good position. so it was easy to go or get back to totel.

basuki A.
인도네시아
2013년 1월 9일 수요일
Small Hotel with big room
lovely hotel with big room
near from everywhere, ten minutes from Kuta beach, nice pool. near from airport,locations that are not too crowded. my little child love the pool...but to few variation for breakfast.The big room is the advantage for this kind of hotel and the staff is very friendly to guest

leonardo T.
인도네시아
2013년 1월 9일 수요일
good hotel in bali
hotel bintang 3 dengan lokasi strategis
The staff is very great and very helpful, the room is small but comfy, got fridge and aircon is very cool. The location is in the middle of main road and close to anywhere... Overall im very pleased with the price compare to the facility we got

ayman Q.
호주
2013년 1월 8일 화요일
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel
nice place and clean good service nice people alwayas smile the weather was good clean room . nice place for holiday ,close to every thing and shops good secourity ,close to the beach ,make sure you ride a bike and find all the nice places in bali .

HENDRA S.
인도네시아
2013년 1월 7일 월요일
Woderful hotel with great location
Clean, favorable, and easy to find
The hotel is very easy to find, especially when you travel by road and come from Java island. It is located in a quite and free-of-traffic jam location but not far from the beach and shopping arcades. The room is spacious, modern, and clean. My daughters really enjoyed the wifi available in the room. The hotel staffs were very helpful and they even like to draw the directions to some areas that we wanted to visit.