양호 6.9
100% 생생리뷰 356건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호



이용후기 356개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.6
정렬 기준

basuki / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 (조식포함)
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Small Hotel with big room
lovely hotel with big room
near from everywhere, ten minutes from Kuta beach, nice pool. near from airport,locations that are not too crowded. my little child love the pool...but to few variation for breakfast.The big room is the advantage for this kind of hotel and the staff is very friendly to guest
작성일: 2013년 1월 9일 수요일

ayman / 호주
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 5박
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel
nice place and clean good service nice people alwayas smile the weather was good clean room . nice place for holiday ,close to every thing and shops good secourity ,close to the beach ,make sure you ride a bike and find all the nice places in bali .
작성일: 2013년 1월 8일 화요일

HENDRA / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 (조식포함)
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 2박
Wonderful hotel with great location
Clean, favorable, and easy to find
The hotel is very easy to find, especially when you travel by road and come from Java island. It is located in a calm and free-of-traffic jam location but not far from the beach and shopping arcades. The room is spacious, modern, and clean. My daughters really enjoyed the wifi available in the room. The hotel staffs were very helpful and they even like to draw the directions to some areas that we wanted to visit.
작성일: 2013년 1월 7일 월요일

HENDRA / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 2박
Woderful hotel with great location
Clean, favorable, and easy to find
The hotel is very easy to find, especially when you travel by road and come from Java island. It is located in a quite and free-of-traffic jam location but not far from the beach and shopping arcades. The room is spacious, modern, and clean. My daughters really enjoyed the wifi available in the room. The hotel staffs were very helpful and they even like to draw the directions to some areas that we wanted to visit.
작성일: 2013년 1월 7일 월요일

Agata / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 (조식포함)
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 8박
Nice hotel and lovely staff
Love love the politeness of the staff, always greet you with a smile.
We stayed 9 days at Spazzio hotel. We really enjoy our stay there. Love the staff and their can do attitude. Always happy to help and keep their promise. It was a peak period, the hotel was full but they handle it very well.
작성일: 2013년 1월 7일 월요일

Maxime / 캐나다
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
Nice hotel, not so amazing location
Cheap rooms, good value!
The staff was really helpful and amazing. The pool was very appreciated. Then location is so so because it's on a very busy street, about 15mins walking from kuta/legian beach.
작성일: 2013년 1월 4일 금요일

andhitta / 인도네시아
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
dodgy budget hotel
very cheap
Booked this hotel one night before during the peak season and only stayed here for one night before moving to another hotel nearby. The room was very basic, small, not sound-proofed at all, quite dodgy, and no privacy at all! Very not recommended unless you desperately need somewhere to crash for one night.
작성일: 2013년 1월 3일 목요일

novita / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 3박
great location and good service
the pool
the hotel officer always quick responsive to all my problems and the room very clean
작성일: 2013년 1월 2일 수요일

ditta / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
nice hotel with great location
good location
i spend one night in this hotel. It was nice. The room is clean, the staffs are nice. Love it.
작성일: 2013년 1월 2일 수요일

Lisa / 호주
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 3박
great location
friendly staff
great location friendly staff ,clean rooms and all have air conditioning
작성일: 2013년 1월 2일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.