호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.9
100% 생생리뷰 352건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 352개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 7.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.6
정렬 기준

HENDRA S. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 2박
Woderful hotel with great location
Clean, favorable, and easy to find
The hotel is very easy to find, especially when you travel by road and come from Java island. It is located in a quite and free-of-traffic jam location but not far from the beach and shopping arcades. The room is spacious, modern, and clean. My daughters really enjoyed the wifi available in the room. The hotel staffs were very helpful and they even like to draw the directions to some areas that we wanted to visit.
작성일: 2013년 1월 7일 월요일

Agata D. / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 8박
Nice hotel and lovely staff
Love love the politeness of the staff, always greet you with a smile.
We stayed 9 days at Spazzio hotel. We really enjoy our stay there. Love the staff and their can do attitude. Always happy to help and keep their promise. It was a peak period, the hotel was full but they handle it very well.
작성일: 2013년 1월 7일 월요일

HENDRA S. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 2박
Wonderful hotel with great location
Clean, favorable, and easy to find
The hotel is very easy to find, especially when you travel by road and come from Java island. It is located in a calm and free-of-traffic jam location but not far from the beach and shopping arcades. The room is spacious, modern, and clean. My daughters really enjoyed the wifi available in the room. The hotel staffs were very helpful and they even like to draw the directions to some areas that we wanted to visit.
작성일: 2013년 1월 7일 월요일

Maxime O. / 캐나다
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
Nice hotel, not so amazing location
Cheap rooms, good value!
The staff was really helpful and amazing. The pool was very appreciated. Then location is so so because it's on a very busy street, about 15mins walking from kuta/legian beach.
작성일: 2013년 1월 4일 금요일

andhitta P. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
dodgy budget hotel
very cheap
Booked this hotel one night before during the peak season and only stayed here for one night before moving to another hotel nearby. The room was very basic, small, not sound-proofed at all, quite dodgy, and no privacy at all! Very not recommended unless you desperately need somewhere to crash for one night.
작성일: 2013년 1월 3일 목요일

novita N. / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 3박
great location and good service
the pool
the hotel officer always quick responsive to all my problems and the room very clean
작성일: 2013년 1월 2일 수요일

ditta C. / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
nice hotel with great location
good location
i spend one night in this hotel. It was nice. The room is clean, the staffs are nice. Love it.
작성일: 2013년 1월 2일 수요일

Lisa G. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 3박
great location
friendly staff
great location friendly staff ,clean rooms and all have air conditioning
작성일: 2013년 1월 2일 수요일

Melissa S. / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 4박
Nice, simple, n minimalist hotel w great service
Aircon is very cool
The staff is very great and very helpful, the room is small but comfy, got fridge and aircon is very cool. The location is in the middle of main road and close to anywhere... Overall im very pleased with the price compare to the facility we got
작성일: 2013년 1월 1일 화요일

Hui O. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
It's a budget hotel standard
Poor soundproof
This is just an INN or hostel standard, or it's actually about Tune hotel standard with higher price. Very disappointed with the hotel room, no wifi, window facing corridor, poor breakfast and very poor sound proof. Really can't find anything good about this hotel, you can hear the noise from the road even during the mid night. With the price USD35-40, you can find much better hotel in this area. I can't find a reason for me to go Jackie to recommend this hotel to others.
작성일: 2012년 12월 31일 월요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.