arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

스파지오 발리 호텔 (Spazzio Bali Hotel)

Dewi Sri street No.20 , 레기안, 발리, 인도네시아 80361

양호함 6.9
이용후기 352건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 352개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 7.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.6

Agata D.
호주
2013년 1월 7일 월요일
Nice hotel and lovely staff
Love love the politeness of the staff, always greet you with a smile.
We stayed 9 days at Spazzio hotel. We really enjoy our stay there. Love the staff and their can do attitude. Always happy to help and keep their promise. It was a peak period, the hotel was full but they handle it very well.

HENDRA S.
인도네시아
2013년 1월 7일 월요일
Wonderful hotel with great location
Clean, favorable, and easy to find
The hotel is very easy to find, especially when you travel by road and come from Java island. It is located in a calm and free-of-traffic jam location but not far from the beach and shopping arcades. The room is spacious, modern, and clean. My daughters really enjoyed the wifi available in the room. The hotel staffs were very helpful and they even like to draw the directions to some areas that we wanted to visit.

Maxime O.
캐나다
2013년 1월 4일 금요일
Nice hotel, not so amazing location
Cheap rooms, good value!
The staff was really helpful and amazing. The pool was very appreciated. Then location is so so because it's on a very busy street, about 15mins walking from kuta/legian beach.

andhitta P.
인도네시아
2013년 1월 3일 목요일
dodgy budget hotel
very cheap
Booked this hotel one night before during the peak season and only stayed here for one night before moving to another hotel nearby. The room was very basic, small, not sound-proofed at all, quite dodgy, and no privacy at all! Very not recommended unless you desperately need somewhere to crash for one night.

novita N.
인도네시아
2013년 1월 2일 수요일
great location and good service
the pool
the hotel officer always quick responsive to all my problems and the room very clean

ditta C.
인도네시아
2013년 1월 2일 수요일
nice hotel with great location
good location
i spend one night in this hotel. It was nice. The room is clean, the staffs are nice. Love it.

Lisa G.
호주
2013년 1월 2일 수요일
great location
friendly staff
great location friendly staff ,clean rooms and all have air conditioning

Melissa S.
인도네시아
2013년 1월 1일 화요일
Nice, simple, n minimalist hotel w great service
Aircon is very cool
The staff is very great and very helpful, the room is small but comfy, got fridge and aircon is very cool. The location is in the middle of main road and close to anywhere... Overall im very pleased with the price compare to the facility we got

Hui O.
말레이시아
2012년 12월 31일 월요일
It's a budget hotel standard
Poor soundproof
This is just an INN or hostel standard, or it's actually about Tune hotel standard with higher price. Very disappointed with the hotel room, no wifi, window facing corridor, poor breakfast and very poor sound proof. Really can't find anything good about this hotel, you can hear the noise from the road even during the mid night. With the price USD35-40, you can find much better hotel in this area. I can't find a reason for me to go Jackie to recommend this hotel to others.

Manik K.
인도네시아
2012년 12월 24일 월요일
small hotel with small room
no comment
Too much mosquito Too noisy in night Buffet in one hour is already empty Wifi only in cafe not in room Yah what you pay, is what you got!