호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.9
100% 생생리뷰 352건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 352개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 7.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.6
정렬 기준

qiu W.
중국
2012년 12월 23일 일요일
Lovely hotel and service
Great location

Devita L.
인도네시아
2012년 12월 13일 목요일
Value for money and friendly staff
Affordable price, Friendly staff
The room is smaller than expected, but still okay. Dim lighting, so I should ask receptionist to change the bulb. A lot of mosquitos, so I should spray Insect spray frequently. The breakfast was quite good although it has only few options. The AC was not cold enough. The location is quite far from Kuta if you walk, around 2,7km. However, The staff was friendly and fast response. I asked many things, and they can provide it in minutes. I appreciated their effort to provide best service for guests. The price also value for money rather than another hotel.

Selvakumar P.
인도
2012년 12월 6일 목요일
Lovely hotel and Great location
New Hotel
Looks new hotel and rooms is big and nicely furnished. I like to stay in this hotel again. But no wireless in rooms floor.

hendri W.
인도네시아
2012년 11월 29일 목요일
great
great service
overall the hotel is quite good..clean, nice enivronment, spacious room. but the problem is the breakfast is bored..offer the same menu everyday and the room has lots of mosquitos

Mutty N.
인도네시아
2012년 11월 19일 월요일
Best rate with good service
Friendly staff and clean room
Best rate with a good service. The rate is suitable with the service they provided.. The environment is not so noisy but still near to anywhere around kuta.. the room is clean and nice since it is (i believe) a new hotel.. first time coming to the room, the aircon was not working very well and we asked to move to another room with a better aircon and the receptionist was helping us to move to a new room. the receptionist, roomboy and security guards were very friendly and helpful! we love the place and will surely be in this hotel again the next time we come to bali..

Gandhi P.
인도네시아
2012년 11월 18일 일요일
Value for money and standard room
Breakfast free and location is near to Kuta Beach
Location was great, near to Kuta Beach, breakfast free, big parking area, but wi fi only in 1 st floor.

Graeme K.
호주
2012년 11월 7일 수요일
Great hotel very clean and lovely staff
Great price
Very clean and helpful staff looked after very well

Lasya M.
인도네시아
2012년 11월 7일 수요일
Clean Hotel and service with a smile
Clean
The hotel was clean and new, but it is very standard breakfast. The location its near from Sunset Road, so we can easy for travelling anywhare.

Leonardo K.
인도네시아
2012년 10월 25일 목요일
Superb Hotel with Great Services
Nice room
This hotel was great, I was booked 2 superior room, but I get 2 deluxe room because their mistake. And I can stay in the deluxe room even the superior room are available.

iyus S.
인도네시아
2012년 10월 23일 화요일
lighting room is lack
Room size is valuable with price
Service in this hotel is bad we cannot extend even half hour they have to check out at 12 exactly, the room is lack of lighting, feel so dark in the room. the only positif is the room size is valuable for the price. location is not bad but for holiday in kuta area not recommended, the hotel is outside the main area of kuta this only suitable for business trip.