양호함 6.9
100% 생생리뷰 356건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 356개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.6
정렬 기준

Melissa / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 4박
Nice, simple, n minimalist hotel w great service
Aircon is very cool
The staff is very great and very helpful, the room is small but comfy, got fridge and aircon is very cool. The location is in the middle of main road and close to anywhere... Overall im very pleased with the price compare to the facility we got
작성일: 2013년 1월 1일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hui / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
It's a budget hotel standard
Poor soundproof
This is just an INN or hostel standard, or it's actually about Tune hotel standard with higher price. Very disappointed with the hotel room, no wifi, window facing corridor, poor breakfast and very poor sound proof. Really can't find anything good about this hotel, you can hear the noise from the road even during the mid night. With the price USD35-40, you can find much better hotel in this area. I can't find a reason for me to go Jackie to recommend this hotel to others.
작성일: 2012년 12월 31일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Manik / 인도네시아
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
small hotel with small room
no comment
Too much mosquito Too noisy in night Buffet in one hour is already empty Wifi only in cafe not in room Yah what you pay, is what you got!
작성일: 2012년 12월 24일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

qiu / 중국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 3박
Lovely hotel and service
Great location
작성일: 2012년 12월 23일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Devita / 인도네시아
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 3박
Value for money and friendly staff
Affordable price, Friendly staff
The room is smaller than expected, but still okay. Dim lighting, so I should ask receptionist to change the bulb. A lot of mosquitos, so I should spray Insect spray frequently. The breakfast was quite good although it has only few options. The AC was not cold enough. The location is quite far from Kuta if you walk, around 2,7km. However, The staff was friendly and fast response. I asked many things, and they can provide it in minutes. I appreciated their effort to provide best service for guests. The price also value for money rather than another hotel.
작성일: 2012년 12월 13일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Selvakumar / 인도
개인 여행자
디럭스 (조식포함)
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 3박
Lovely hotel and Great location
New Hotel
Looks new hotel and rooms is big and nicely furnished. I like to stay in this hotel again. But no wireless in rooms floor.
작성일: 2012년 12월 6일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

hendri / 인도네시아
커플
디럭스 (조식포함)
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 6박
great
great service
overall the hotel is quite good..clean, nice enivronment, spacious room. but the problem is the breakfast is bored..offer the same menu everyday and the room has lots of mosquitos
작성일: 2012년 11월 29일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mutty / 인도네시아
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 3박
Best rate with good service
Friendly staff and clean room
Best rate with a good service. The rate is suitable with the service they provided.. The environment is not so noisy but still near to anywhere around kuta.. the room is clean and nice since it is (i believe) a new hotel.. first time coming to the room, the aircon was not working very well and we asked to move to another room with a better aircon and the receptionist was helping us to move to a new room. the receptionist, roomboy and security guards were very friendly and helpful! we love the place and will surely be in this hotel again the next time we come to bali..
작성일: 2012년 11월 19일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Gandhi / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 2박
Value for money and standard room
Breakfast free and location is near to Kuta Beach
Location was great, near to Kuta Beach, breakfast free, big parking area, but wi fi only in 1 st floor.
작성일: 2012년 11월 18일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lasya / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 2박
Clean Hotel and service with a smile
Clean
The hotel was clean and new, but it is very standard breakfast. The location its near from Sunset Road, so we can easy for travelling anywhare.
작성일: 2012년 11월 7일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.