양호함 6.9
100% 생생리뷰 356건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 356개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 서비스 7.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.6
정렬 기준

Graeme / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어
7박 | 2012년 10월
Great hotel very clean and lovely staff
Great price
Very clean and helpful staff looked after very well
작성일: 2012년 11월 7일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Leonardo / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어
4박 | 2012년 10월
Superb Hotel with Great Services
Nice room
This hotel was great, I was booked 2 superior room, but I get 2 deluxe room because their mistake. And I can stay in the deluxe room even the superior room are available.
작성일: 2012년 10월 25일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

iyus / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
3박 | 2012년 10월
lighting room is lack
Room size is valuable with price
Service in this hotel is bad we cannot extend even half hour they have to check out at 12 exactly, the room is lack of lighting, feel so dark in the room. the only positif is the room size is valuable for the price. location is not bad but for holiday in kuta area not recommended, the hotel is outside the main area of kuta this only suitable for business trip.
작성일: 2012년 10월 23일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

iyus / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
3박 | 2012년 10월
lighting room is lack
Room size is valuable with price
Service in this hotel is bad we cannot extend even half hour they have to check out at 12 exactly, the room is lack of lighting, feel so dark in the room. the only positif is the room size is valuable for the price. location is not bad but for holiday in kuta area not recommended, the hotel is outside the main area of kuta this only suitable for business trip.
작성일: 2012년 10월 23일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hpone / 미얀마
커플
디럭스 (조식포함)
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
good and clean
good and clean
there are lot of mosquitoes...hotel is clean and tidy...nice location...i don't like breakfast...not too much choice to eat and not delicious...
작성일: 2012년 10월 19일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

SATRIO / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
2박 | 2012년 10월
Good Value for Money to stay in Bali
Easy to access
I spent in Spazzio for business meeting purposes. The hotel is very comfortable with a clean and tidy room. The hotel location is strategic for business traveler who avoid the crowded and traffic jam.
작성일: 2012년 10월 18일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

anita / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
디럭스 (조식포함)
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
small hotel
nice staffs
we stayed there for a night n the hotel was cheap. but the pool is really small n the bathroom was a bit dark. the breakfast was standart.
작성일: 2012년 10월 17일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chris / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
Romantic room but food not much choice.
Decoration in the room for honeymoon couple
Really nice decoration in the room,great for the pick up services from air port,smiling face for receptionist.
작성일: 2012년 10월 17일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hpone / 미얀마
커플
디럭스 (조식포함)
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
A lot of mosquitoes
Good Staff
There are a lot of mosquitoes in the hotel as well as some are in the room. The breakfast in the hotel is so bad. I don't like them. Hotel staffs are very kind and helpful.
작성일: 2012년 10월 11일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CHU / 홍콩
개인 여행자
슈페리어
3박 | 2012년 10월
Good Servicesquite comfortable
Quite comfortable
I stayed four nights at the hotel. The staffs is helpful and provide the services as your requested. The room is clean though there are bit of vehicle noise from outside. The environment inside of the hotel let you feel comfortable. It is a reasonable price for this hotel graded.
작성일: 2012년 10월 11일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.