양호 6.9
100% 생생리뷰 356건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호



이용후기 356개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 서비스 7.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.6
정렬 기준

Lasya / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
2박 | 2012년 10월
Clean Hotel and service with a smile
Clean
The hotel was clean and new, but it is very standard breakfast. The location its near from Sunset Road, so we can easy for travelling anywhare.
작성일: 2012년 11월 7일 수요일

Leonardo / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어
4박 | 2012년 10월
Superb Hotel with Great Services
Nice room
This hotel was great, I was booked 2 superior room, but I get 2 deluxe room because their mistake. And I can stay in the deluxe room even the superior room are available.
작성일: 2012년 10월 25일 목요일

iyus / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
3박 | 2012년 10월
lighting room is lack
Room size is valuable with price
Service in this hotel is bad we cannot extend even half hour they have to check out at 12 exactly, the room is lack of lighting, feel so dark in the room. the only positif is the room size is valuable for the price. location is not bad but for holiday in kuta area not recommended, the hotel is outside the main area of kuta this only suitable for business trip.
작성일: 2012년 10월 23일 화요일

iyus / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
3박 | 2012년 10월
lighting room is lack
Room size is valuable with price
Service in this hotel is bad we cannot extend even half hour they have to check out at 12 exactly, the room is lack of lighting, feel so dark in the room. the only positif is the room size is valuable for the price. location is not bad but for holiday in kuta area not recommended, the hotel is outside the main area of kuta this only suitable for business trip.
작성일: 2012년 10월 23일 화요일

Hpone / 미얀마
커플
디럭스 (조식포함)
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
good and clean
good and clean
there are lot of mosquitoes...hotel is clean and tidy...nice location...i don't like breakfast...not too much choice to eat and not delicious...
작성일: 2012년 10월 19일 금요일

SATRIO / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
2박 | 2012년 10월
Good Value for Money to stay in Bali
Easy to access
I spent in Spazzio for business meeting purposes. The hotel is very comfortable with a clean and tidy room. The hotel location is strategic for business traveler who avoid the crowded and traffic jam.
작성일: 2012년 10월 18일 목요일

anita / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
디럭스 (조식포함)
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
small hotel
nice staffs
we stayed there for a night n the hotel was cheap. but the pool is really small n the bathroom was a bit dark. the breakfast was standart.
작성일: 2012년 10월 17일 수요일

Chris / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
Romantic room but food not much choice.
Decoration in the room for honeymoon couple
Really nice decoration in the room,great for the pick up services from air port,smiling face for receptionist.
작성일: 2012년 10월 17일 수요일

Oscar / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2박 | 2012년 10월
For Budget Hotel you get the most
Hot Shower Water, Small Swimming Pool
I was having 2 nights opportunity to stay at this hotel for about $25/night. It was a great deal. Actually, you got the most facilities that a hotel should offer: > a cable tv > a nice relaxing bed > a refrigerator > a safety box > bathroom with hot shower > a swimming pool but in a decent version. But compared to Tune hotels, it is one of a great deal despite the location is quite far from Kuta beach (by walking), but they provide shuttle to the Kuta, so it's no problem. You also get nice access to Denpasar as well. Be prepared to rent a motorcycle or car for your convenience. I don't recommend this hotel for honeymoon or someone who needs more privacy because it is quite noisy and sometimes you can peek what inside the room if the curtain is not completely close as it tends to be like that.
작성일: 2012년 10월 11일 목요일

Hpone / 미얀마
커플
디럭스 (조식포함)
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
A lot of mosquitoes
Good Staff
There are a lot of mosquitoes in the hotel as well as some are in the room. The breakfast in the hotel is so bad. I don't like them. Hotel staffs are very kind and helpful.
작성일: 2012년 10월 11일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.