arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

스파지오 발리 호텔 (Spazzio Bali Hotel)

Dewi Sri street No.20 , 레기안, 발리, 인도네시아 80361

양호함 6.9
이용후기 352건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 352개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 7.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.6
실제 이용 후기

earhart A.
인도네시아
2015년 3월 30일 월요일
Spazzio Bali Hotel
Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
It was ok

Yuniarti W.
인도네시아
2015년 3월 26일 목요일
Not worth the price.
Location.
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.

TAFAEWASI W.
인도네시아
2015년 3월 25일 수요일
Hotel for back packer
Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.

MOHAMMED K.
카타르
2015년 3월 22일 일요일
2star hotel
two kind staff that's all
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...

vk N.
말레이시아
2014년 11월 9일 일요일
Average hotel
Good service,safety,near to Kuta
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.

Marika H.
호주
2014년 10월 27일 월요일
excellent
hotel pick up, pool, staff
great

WIwin S.
인도네시아
2014년 8월 11일 월요일
below expectation
Location, access, location
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money

Mohit M.
인도
2014년 7월 22일 화요일
Nice & Comfy stay
Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.

SHINTA P.
인도네시아
2014년 7월 3일 목요일
COZY PLACE
FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM FOR BUDGET HOTEL AND CLOSE TO THE CAFE
satisfied with the quality of the beds were comfortable, fun all that are here

MARIA M.
인도네시아
2014년 5월 31일 토요일
Nice hotel indeed, but the room not fresh..
Nice staff
Not fresh room, its small room, a lot of annoying sound, having hot water must be pay although only for my baby milk..