양호함 6.9
100% 생생리뷰 356건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 356개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.6
정렬 기준

Greg / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 8박
Good for a business stay
Price TV channels Staff
I was there on business and the location was handy there is plenty of places to eat close handy. Its not really for a holiday stay as its well away from the beaches and tourist shopping precincts.
작성일: 2015년 10월 26일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Renato / 이탈리아
개인 여행자
디럭스 (조식포함)
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Never again
Terrible, MAYBE for backpaker, breakfast only 3 choices and what choices !!!! dirty floor, dirty tables, no service, only one serving. Swimming pool is ridiculous. Vey noise
작성일: 2015년 10월 13일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

oasis / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
simple hotel in perfect locatioan
location, complete room
it is a nice hotel; located in the central of Kuta. at night, we could find many food courts and restaurant close by the hotel! very nice location!!!
작성일: 2015년 6월 27일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

earhart / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Spazzio Bali Hotel
Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
It was ok
작성일: 2015년 3월 30일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yuniarti / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
Not worth the price.
Location.
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.
작성일: 2015년 3월 26일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

TAFAEWASI / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 (조식포함)
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Hotel for back packer
Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
작성일: 2015년 3월 25일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

MOHAMMED / 카타르
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
2star hotel
two kind staff that's all
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
작성일: 2015년 3월 22일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

vk / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 3박
Average hotel
Good service,safety,near to Kuta
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
작성일: 2014년 11월 9일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Marika / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
excellent
hotel pick up, pool, staff
great
작성일: 2014년 10월 27일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

WIwin / 인도네시아
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
below expectation
Location, access, location
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
작성일: 2014년 8월 11일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.