좋음 7.2
100% 생생리뷰 121건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 121개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.7
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 서비스 7.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준

Kent / 캐나다
개인 여행자
스탠다드
2박 | 2014년 11월
Great service.
as above
Great staff & good rooms. Breakfast needs improvements. I'd stay there again.
작성일: 2014년 11월 9일 일요일

Sandra / 호주
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Stained dirty bedding
the pool and the goldfish in the outside pond
Really poor. We were offered a lovely bathroom through Agoda for an extra fee, which we accepted and paid for. When we arrived we were told that this room was not available and got put in a room with a mouldy, dank smelly bathroom. Mould was growing halfway up the bathroom door. The only nice thing about the room was the hand painted ceiling. The bedding was dirty with big blotches of mystery stains. This hotel is seriously run down. Would never recommend this place to anyone, ever.
작성일: 2014년 9월 8일 월요일

Peter / 호주
커플
슈페리어
7박 | 2014년 8월
Good position in south Sanur
Peaceful, quiet, position
A little tired and in need of a makeover. Grounds were unkept, pool lounges in need of repair and breakfast miserable. Otherwise room was clean and comfortable and staff friendly . I think you can find better accommodation around same price in Sanur.
작성일: 2014년 8월 29일 금요일

Esther / 스위스
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
12박 | 2014년 7월
2 weeks at Sukun Bali cottages-almost perfect
Great location as close to shops,restaurants and Spa's. Not too far from Beach as we rode bicycles everywhere. A wee walk if it's hot but not impossible. The Hotel was quite, had the pool to ourselves
작성일: 2014년 7월 20일 일요일

graham / 호주
커플
슈페리어
14박 | 2014년 6월
stayed for 16 nights. very enjoyable.
The rooms were comfortable although not luxurious. The grounds were maintained to a high standard. The swimming pool excellent and well maintained. Meals in dining area adequate but menu not extensive
작성일: 2014년 7월 17일 목요일

lam / 홍콩
커플
스위트
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
nice staff good location clean room
nice staff good location clean room
작성일: 2014년 6월 26일 목요일

Loo / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
2박 | 2014년 6월
The worst hotel I had ever stayed
Only with nice swimming pool..
I booked 3 standard rooms,however they have upgraded one of the room (which for my parents) to deluxe. Firstly, my aunt's room and I did not have hot water, according to staff we are staying bit far and the water pressure too low. We made complaint to manager and he promised to get a technician to fix it. When we got back at night they said it could not be fixed at the moment! In the end, we have to turn and take bath at my parents' room. Secondly,my washroom basin water is leaking and toilet could not flush at all!! Thirdly,my aunt requested for hair dryer and the air is not hot or warm at all..when my mom tried to get another hair dryer they said all 5 been taken! Besides,their breakfast is one set per person (small portion). The bread is not tender and quite hard. I have been traveling to lot of places and stayed at lot of hotel or hostel. I am not those fussy or high demand person, but this is out of my expectation and I feel disappointed especially I am bringing my family for traveling.
작성일: 2014년 6월 23일 월요일

Todd / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
4박 | 2014년 6월
Great
location, food, room size
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms at very large but not kept up.
작성일: 2014년 6월 20일 금요일

Todd / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Great location
Pool, room size, food
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The rooms are very large.
작성일: 2014년 6월 17일 화요일

Sean / 호주
커플
슈페리어
7박 | 2014년 6월
Bloody great
Staff, quiet,relaxing
It was just great
작성일: 2014년 6월 16일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.