arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

수쿤 발리 코티지 (Sukun Bali Cottages)

Jalan. Danau Poso No. 102, 사누르, 발리, 인도네시아

좋음 7.1
이용후기 116건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 116개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.7
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0

Judith C.
프랑스
2015년 10월 24일 토요일
Simply love it!
Garden, breakfast, location
We've been to this hotel many times, every time we come to Bali (we work in Indonesia) we come here. The staff is nice, the rooms are spatious, clean, with good facilities, the garden is beautiful and the pancakes for breakfast are the best. Highly recommended!

james C.
영국
2015년 10월 1일 목요일
Great staff, too many mozzies.
the staff were wonderful. the garden lovely.
The staff are lovely in every way. I stayed in room 101 which had a rather unusual open air bathroom. You can hear everything next door and they can hear you! No wifi in my room. Dark room, I needed the light on all day. 4.30 wake up cockerel. But the worst thing was the MOSQUITOES. I followed standard precautions bot ALL day my toom was full of mossies. There are large gaps around all 3 external doors but my theory is they are living in the bamboo wall decoration. I stayed in 2 hotels only 100m distance and hardly saw 1 mossie but in my room it was 24hrs. Slightly disappointing breakfast. I want to love this place because of the staff but I cannot.

Trent E.
호주
2015년 9월 9일 수요일
Great place for price
Price, Pool and Staff

Arnoud S.
네덜란드
2015년 7월 30일 목요일
Perfect for a couple of days
Nearby the beach
Ok

Glenda C.
호주
2015년 1월 13일 화요일
SuJin Bali
The pool and the staff
Great base quite had the pool to ourselves most of the time. Rooms are basic but we never spent much time there so not a worry for us.

Haryadi H.
인도네시아
2015년 1월 6일 화요일
Good place and location
location is good, not too crowed, quite place and good traffic
all family like to stay here

Kent M.
캐나다
2014년 11월 9일 일요일
Great service.
as above
Great staff & good rooms. Breakfast needs improvements. I'd stay there again.

Sandra H.
호주
2014년 9월 8일 월요일
Stained dirty bedding
the pool and the goldfish in the outside pond
Really poor. We were offered a lovely bathroom through Agoda for an extra fee, which we accepted and paid for. When we arrived we were told that this room was not available and got put in a room with a mouldy, dank smelly bathroom. Mould was growing halfway up the bathroom door. The only nice thing about the room was the hand painted ceiling. The bedding was dirty with big blotches of mystery stains. This hotel is seriously run down. Would never recommend this place to anyone, ever.

Peter T.
호주
2014년 8월 29일 금요일
Good position in south Sanur
Peaceful, quiet, position
A little tired and in need of a makeover. Grounds were unkept, pool lounges in need of repair and breakfast miserable. Otherwise room was clean and comfortable and staff friendly . I think you can find better accommodation around same price in Sanur.

Esther M.
스위스
2014년 7월 20일 일요일
2 weeks at Sukun Bali cottages-almost perfect
Great location as close to shops,restaurants and Spa's. Not too far from Beach as we rode bicycles everywhere. A wee walk if it's hot but not impossible. The Hotel was quite, had the pool to ourselves