arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

수나리 비치 리조트 (Sunari Beach Resort)

Jl. Raya Lovina, Singaraja, 노비나 해변, 발리, 인도네시아

좋음 7.5
이용후기 449건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 449개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.3
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

8.3 Anne-Mette H.
덴마크
2015년 8월 6일 목요일
Nice hotel with a great pool and good location
Location - pool - big room
We was a family group 6 adults and 3 small children stayed in Sunari hotel for 5 nights. We had a pleasant stay in bungalows,near the beach and restaurant. The Room was a little old but OK- The room with own swimming pool was smaller and a little older but the garden was fine. The Children loved the pool. The sunset was fantastic. Location 1,4 km to central Lovina was a easy walking distance along the beach or road. Supermarket 0,6 km. The dolfin watch outside the hotel was fantastic. Hotel prices for sightseeing was to high - but easy to book outside. Taxi was a little difficult to get - but the hotel driver was easy to book - but wery expencive. Hotel Resturant was a good choise if we did not want to walk. Hotel was Very quite - exelent for relaxing. Massage was good

8 SUNADI U.
인도네시아
2015년 7월 17일 금요일
GOOD HOTEL
staff performance, access to the beach, good view garden and swimming pool
Nice stay, highly recommended

9 Prans L.
인도네시아
2015년 6월 23일 화요일
good hotel andfriendly stuff
Food good

4 Lily C.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 2일 화요일
Very bad
Sunari Beach Resort
It was a nightmare of staying in this hotel.. The way to our room is very dark with no lights along the path, the furniture damn old and no hair dryer and kettle!! I can't even sleep well at night as it feels not good in the room, scary and got sound at night.. The breakfast also with limited choice.. Definitely won't visit again.

8.7 Chanutta T.
태국
2015년 4월 15일 수요일
Nice place
relax, good atmosphere, nice place

2.3 Elise S.
미국
2015년 3월 15일 일요일
Tired, rundown, quiet
The pool was great, huge and a fenced off area for kids.
The hotel entry, grounds, room, restaurant is very run-down. Everything is filthy! Looks like it was once a nice hotel, but not now. There were only 6 rooms occupied while we were there, in a huge hotel! Breakfast was average, just ok. Meals at the restaurant were also ok but a bit overpriced. There's no where else safe to eat around the hotel so get used to the hotel's menu! Hotel is right on beach, but beach is dirty. Room was spacious but not clean: bathroom walls were filthy and mouldy, towels were threadbare and stained. Staff were fine, a lot of trainee staff though. We had a 1hr massage there: very good but overpriced at $22usd (most in Bali are much less). Lovina has lost its charm - there's really nothing there to see or do. Also hard to find any nice hotels there in mid price range.

6.3 Wong K.
말레이시아
2015년 3월 5일 목요일
dolphins watching
1) convenient locations for dolphin watching, just walk aroun 5 mins to reach the beach. 2) Staff are friendly and helpful
Basically we stay only one night just for the dolphins watching. We check in at night and checkout after the next day about 10:30am The location are very convenience as it is only 5 mins walk to the beach to catch up the boat for dolphin watching. The cleanliness of the room are moderate. The toilet bring a big problem as it could not be flush after use. need to wait for very long. The taste of breakfast need to be improved.

7.7 laila S.
덴마크
2015년 2월 15일 일요일
a bit far away
The staff and their willingness to help
My stay was very nice

6.3 Yee T.
말레이시아
2015년 2월 5일 목요일
Sunari Beach Resort Review
The room especially the bathroom is spacious, hotel environment is in a big garden, strategic location for dolphin viewing at Lovina (Don't have to wake up early)
The overall experience is nice. But there are a few things that draw it back. There are insects especially lizards and mosquitoes around. The wifi is not strong enough in the room. Sometimes, can't even detect. There are no coffee and tea provided in the room.

7 Kim C.
호주
2015년 1월 12일 월요일
Good value for money
the pool, right on beach and fast wi fi
My stay at the Sunari Beach resort was good. Rooms are in need of a little TLC but all in all good value for money