좋음 7.5
100% 생생리뷰 296건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 296개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.7
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 서비스 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Mickael / 프랑스
커플
스탠다드
3박 | 2016년 9월
Good location and nice pool
The hotel is very well located in the center of Ubud. We have spent 3 nights in a standard room with fan. Our room was far from the pool near to the house of the owners and their children (not a good room if you want some quiet). Fan was not enough with the heat in this period. Breakfast was good with several choices of food. We have rent a scooter for a reasonable price.
작성일: 2016년 9월 12일 월요일

Say / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
방갈로
2박 | 2016년 9월
We stayed 2 nights at upstairs Bungalow very large room with a queen size and a single bed very suitable for a family. Spacious bathroom you have to bring your only amenities as this is a home stay compound the access lane way is very uneven and dark at night.
작성일: 2016년 9월 11일 일요일

Karen / 호주
커플
방갈로
2박 | 2016년 8월
traditional Bali gem
Large traditional cottages set in gorgeous gardens. Big spacious rooms with comfortable beds. Breakfast served on your verandah. Only downside being it is down a lane that is uneven and pretty dark at night. This is a family compound and they have young children so if you don't enjoy the sound of children enjoying themselves from early morning until the sun goes down this may not be the hotel for you.
작성일: 2016년 8월 19일 금요일

Wojciech / 폴란드
그룹 여행객
방갈로
4박 | 2016년 7월
Nice place
Nice garden and pool.
작성일: 2016년 7월 19일 화요일

Mateusz / 폴란드
커플
스탠다드
3박 | 2016년 6월
Good value for money
Seems to be quite new place, quite clean, well maintained and big garden. Nice swimming pool. Rooms big. Very simple breakfast. Staff is bored.
작성일: 2016년 6월 8일 수요일

Joshua / 미국
커플
스탠다드
2박 | 2016년 5월
Great
Good deal
작성일: 2016년 5월 31일 화요일

Moitrayee / 인도
개인 여행자
가든뷰
2박 | 2016년 5월
nice place to stay
very nice garden. big rooms & bathrooms. but breakfast portion size is very small. it is a bit inside from main the road- Jln monkey Forest.
작성일: 2016년 5월 22일 일요일

Nina / 독일
커플
가든뷰
3박 | 2016년 4월
Nice place but needs maintenance
The rooms, garden and pool are nice, Staff is friendly. Breakfast is fine to get you going. The bathrooms are okish. Warm water but not much water pressure. Unfortunately, a few things need more maintenance. First room we had the lock to the kitchen was broken so that effectively you couldn't lock the room. Second room had a broken toilet which got fixed the next day. Third room had a leaking toilet which was also fixed after a few days but before that the bathroom floor was constantly wet. Overall, cleaning could be a bit more thorough but nothing unbearable.
작성일: 2016년 5월 4일 수요일

XIAOYUE / 중국
개인 여행자
가든뷰
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
staff are unfriendly and threat against me to call police
threat against me to call police
작성일: 2016년 4월 27일 수요일

AMANDA / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
가든뷰
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Brilliant little Homestay
Brilliant little homestay - lovely gardens, decent pool and excellent room - even came with a small kitchen - large sitting area and breakfast brought to the room - excellent staff - will definately stay here again
작성일: 2016년 4월 20일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.