arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

테바 하우스 우부드 게스트하우스 (Teba House Ubud Guest House)

Sugriwa Street No. 59, 우붓, 발리, 인도네시아 80571

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (438)

출장 및 비즈니스 (2)

커플 (149)

개인 여행자 (161)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (15)

청소년 동반 가족 (30)

그룹 여행객 (81)

아주 좋음
7.6
이용후기 438개
숙소 위생 상태
7.4
부대시설
7.0
위치
7.8
객실의 편안함
7.8
직원 태도
7.6
가격 대비
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
7.1

9.2 Bernadett M.
Myanmar
2016년 5월 30일 월요일
Clean place with a nice garden
Nice and helpful staff and a basic clean room set in a pretty garden. Close to restaurants shops etc.

9.2 Muhamad A.
Singapore
2016년 5월 20일 금요일
Worth it.
Very friendly staff. Beautiful place. Would definitely visit again.

7.2 Tomas H.
Singapore
2016년 4월 23일 토요일
Little Oasis Right in the Heart of Ubud Town
The place was very quiet both day and night in spite of being right in the heart of town. The small garden was surprisingly beautifully designed and rigorously maintained. Our room was unexpectedly cleaned and beds tidied daily which is uncommon for a homestay. The breakfast menu was rotated daily and the staff was very kind to swop the pineapple for another fruit of our choice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was close to amenities like laundries, restaurants, Monkey Forest, ATMs etc. Highly recommended for budget travellers.

8.4 Jisu L.
South Korea
2016년 4월 21일 목요일
Great Location at Decent Price
Staffs were very friendly and helpful. The room was cleaned everyday. However the room decoration is kinda outdated. It will be the best choice if you are looking for affordable place but not too fancy. The garden was so beautiful with the beautiful sound when the wind was blowing.

8.3 Tamao W.
Japan
2016년 3월 17일 목요일
Nice location
Helpful staff, good location and breakfast :)
I stayed there with one of my friend. It's located pretty nice area, not so far from the Main Street by at the same time quite and easy to have some rest.

9 Ashley H.
United States of America
2016년 3월 8일 화요일
Excellent Hosts and Location!
the hosts, the location, and the atmosphere
Excellent. The hosts were very friendly, informative and helpful in setting up a tour to Batur, and even drove us to Uluwatu after our stay at Teba House

9.2 Alexandru S.
Romania
2016년 2월 8일 월요일
Lovely place
Very nice place, loved it. Very friendly staff, only problems is that it tends to be very noisy at times due to the large number of motorbikes.

7.6 Urs O.
Switzerland
2016년 2월 7일 일요일
Quaint
Beautiful gardens in the center. The room was ok. The ceiling fan didn't work so they let me use the A/C which sort of worked. The room was clean. The bathroom was nice. The beds were a bit springy. The staff was friendly.

10 fiona W.
Australia
2016년 1월 31일 일요일
Review
Staff more than helpful, wifi was hit and miss but it was all over Bali. Would and have recommend if u want a place to stay. Rooms basic but clean.

9.7 Ashleigh T.
Australia
2015년 12월 10일 목요일
Great stay
Amazing staff, beautiful gardens, great rooms
Best value for money I have ever had. The rooms and the gardens were beautiful, bed was comfortable, and Wayan and his staff went out of their way to make sure we saw the Ubud highlights in our short time there. Will definitely stay here again.