테바 하우스 우부드 게스트하우스 (Teba House Ubud Guest House)

Sugriwa Street No. 59, 우붓, 발리, 인도네시아 80571 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 456건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 456개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1
정렬 기준

Saul / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 8박
Home away from home!!!
Teba house is my go to when I stay in Ubud, every time I stay, I have a wonderful experience. The staff are excellent and always exceed my expectations. The rooms are simple, large and pretty, the surroundings are beautiful and the location is walking distance from fantastic yoga studios and delicious pleas to eat.
작성일: 2016년 7월 11일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Maddy / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 3박
Beautiful quiet guest house close to Hanoman St
I had a wonderful stay here. My room was high up so I had a nice view in the morning, very spacious, included a bath tub, cupboard, aircon etc. breakfast was simple and tasty. Only a short walk to yoga barn and other lovely restaurants on hanoman st. The garden within the home stay is beautiful. Would highly recommend, and will stay here on my return.
작성일: 2016년 7월 7일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Keri / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Handy stay close to town
Great location and friendly staff
작성일: 2016년 7월 4일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chakkaphong / 태국
커플
디럭스 더블룸 / 트윈룸
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 3박
Cheap price to stay
Hotel was very quiet and comfortable. Cheap price and nice staff.
작성일: 2016년 6월 29일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Viktor / 호주
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 5박
Excellent!!
Excellent accommodation for this money. The best staff!! Very helpful and friendly. Very good breakfast!!
작성일: 2016년 6월 24일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Bernadett / 미얀마
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Clean place with a nice garden
Nice and helpful staff and a basic clean room set in a pretty garden. Close to restaurants shops etc.
작성일: 2016년 5월 30일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Muhamad / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 4박
Worth it.
Very friendly staff. Beautiful place. Would definitely visit again.
작성일: 2016년 5월 20일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tomas / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 8박
Little Oasis Right in the Heart of Ubud Town
The place was very quiet both day and night in spite of being right in the heart of town. The small garden was surprisingly beautifully designed and rigorously maintained. Our room was unexpectedly cleaned and beds tidied daily which is uncommon for a homestay. The breakfast menu was rotated daily and the staff was very kind to swop the pineapple for another fruit of our choice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was close to amenities like laundries, restaurants, Monkey Forest, ATMs etc. Highly recommended for budget travellers.
작성일: 2016년 4월 23일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jisu / 대한민국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 16박
Great Location at Decent Price
Staffs were very friendly and helpful. The room was cleaned everyday. However the room decoration is kinda outdated. It will be the best choice if you are looking for affordable place but not too fancy. The garden was so beautiful with the beautiful sound when the wind was blowing.
작성일: 2016년 4월 21일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tamao / 일본
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 4박
Nice location
Helpful staff, good location and breakfast :)
I stayed there with one of my friend. It's located pretty nice area, not so far from the Main Street by at the same time quite and easy to have some rest.
작성일: 2016년 3월 17일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.