테바 하우스 우부드 게스트하우스 (Teba House Ubud Guest House)

Sugriwa Street No. 59, 우붓, 발리, 인도네시아 80571 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 455건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 455개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1
정렬 기준

Alexandru / 루마니아
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Lovely place
Very nice place, loved it. Very friendly staff, only problems is that it tends to be very noisy at times due to the large number of motorbikes.
작성일: 2016년 2월 8일 월요일

Urs / 스위스
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Quaint
Beautiful gardens in the center. The room was ok. The ceiling fan didn't work so they let me use the A/C which sort of worked. The room was clean. The bathroom was nice. The beds were a bit springy. The staff was friendly.
작성일: 2016년 2월 7일 일요일

fiona / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 5박
Review
Staff more than helpful, wifi was hit and miss but it was all over Bali. Would and have recommend if u want a place to stay. Rooms basic but clean.
작성일: 2016년 1월 31일 일요일

Peter / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 3박
Quiet, relaxing stay in artsy Ubud area
Spacious room, lovely hosts and traditional brekkie
Just the perfect spot to ease back into the heat after a winter holiday in Europe. The owners are very hospitable, had a superb rest in the compound and appreciated the aircon. The breakfast every morning was different, loved the pandan pancakes with banana filling; always had a little fruit plate provided as well. The wifi unfortunately was intermittent in our room, however outside the room on the verandah we could get a reasonable signal. A great place to stay for the budget conscious traveller.
작성일: 2015년 12월 12일 토요일

Ashleigh / 호주
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Great stay
Amazing staff, beautiful gardens, great rooms
Best value for money I have ever had. The rooms and the gardens were beautiful, bed was comfortable, and Wayan and his staff went out of their way to make sure we saw the Ubud highlights in our short time there. Will definitely stay here again.
작성일: 2015년 12월 10일 목요일

Joji / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 4박
Simple rooms but great service
Service, location, cost
This is a simple hotel, no frills. No TV, poor wifi, no fridge, no desk and the usual amenities. But for the price you pay, it's worth it. The bed was comfortable enough (or maybe we were just really tired) and the location makes the tourist attractions walkable or at least a short ride away by taxi. Some cons: the bathroom lights were flickering for a few hours, and eventually turned off together with all the other lights in the room. But they were magically resurrected after a while. Also, the aircon dripped water over my book for one night. Heh heh. Easily avoidable, i suppose.
작성일: 2015년 12월 1일 화요일

christine / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 11박
Excellent value
Garden staff ambience
Enjoyed sitting on the terrace with such a beautiful garden. The family and staff were helpful and friendly
작성일: 2015년 11월 6일 금요일

Gunjan / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 9박
Good location, nice service, cordial environment
Nice location, nice people, nice ambience
Pleasent
작성일: 2015년 10월 16일 금요일

areiky / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 2박
Good location and clean room
Price, safety n security, outdoor space
Good
작성일: 2015년 10월 11일 일요일

Hayley / 캐나다
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 3박
Teba House Review
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Large clean and comfortable rooms.
Excellent, would definitely return.
작성일: 2015년 10월 2일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.