호텔 정보 보기

테바 하우스 우부드 게스트하우스 (Teba House Ubud Guest House)

Sugriwa Street No. 59, 우붓, 발리, 인도네시아 80571 - 숙소 위치 확인

아주 좋음 7.7
이용후기 452건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 452개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1
정렬 기준

fiona W.
호주
2016년 1월 31일 일요일
Review
Staff more than helpful, wifi was hit and miss but it was all over Bali. Would and have recommend if u want a place to stay. Rooms basic but clean.

Peter K.
호주
2015년 12월 12일 토요일
Quiet, relaxing stay in artsy Ubud area
Spacious room, lovely hosts and traditional brekkie
Just the perfect spot to ease back into the heat after a winter holiday in Europe. The owners are very hospitable, had a superb rest in the compound and appreciated the aircon. The breakfast every morning was different, loved the pandan pancakes with banana filling; always had a little fruit plate provided as well. The wifi unfortunately was intermittent in our room, however outside the room on the verandah we could get a reasonable signal. A great place to stay for the budget conscious traveller.

Ashleigh T.
호주
2015년 12월 10일 목요일
Great stay
Amazing staff, beautiful gardens, great rooms
Best value for money I have ever had. The rooms and the gardens were beautiful, bed was comfortable, and Wayan and his staff went out of their way to make sure we saw the Ubud highlights in our short time there. Will definitely stay here again.

Joji M.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 1일 화요일
Simple rooms but great service
Service, location, cost
This is a simple hotel, no frills. No TV, poor wifi, no fridge, no desk and the usual amenities. But for the price you pay, it's worth it. The bed was comfortable enough (or maybe we were just really tired) and the location makes the tourist attractions walkable or at least a short ride away by taxi. Some cons: the bathroom lights were flickering for a few hours, and eventually turned off together with all the other lights in the room. But they were magically resurrected after a while. Also, the aircon dripped water over my book for one night. Heh heh. Easily avoidable, i suppose.

christine O.
호주
2015년 11월 6일 금요일
Excellent value
Garden staff ambience
Enjoyed sitting on the terrace with such a beautiful garden. The family and staff were helpful and friendly

Gunjan J.
호주
2015년 10월 16일 금요일
Good location, nice service, cordial environment
Nice location, nice people, nice ambience
Pleasent

areiky S.
인도네시아
2015년 10월 11일 일요일
Good location and clean room
Price, safety n security, outdoor space
Good

Hayley W.
캐나다
2015년 10월 2일 금요일
Teba House Review
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Large clean and comfortable rooms.
Excellent, would definitely return.

Kristi V.
네덜란드
2015년 9월 26일 토요일
Lovely!
The people, the location and the overall look
It's my favorite homestay! Went there for the third time and they are just too kind and loving! Wish I could come back more often

Thi D.
베트남
2015년 9월 14일 월요일
Nice location and garden
Nice location and garden
Nice location and ,garden, Feel comfortable and safe to stay. Quite but lively