테바 하우스 우부드 게스트하우스 (Teba House Ubud Guest House)

Sugriwa Street No. 59, 우붓, 발리, 인도네시아 80571 - 숙소 위치 확인

아주 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 456건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 456개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1
정렬 기준

Hayley / 캐나다
커플
스탠다드
3박 | 2015년 9월
Teba House Review
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Large clean and comfortable rooms.
Excellent, would definitely return.
작성일: 2015년 10월 2일 금요일

Kristi / 네덜란드
커플
디럭스
14박 | 2015년 9월
Lovely!
The people, the location and the overall look
It's my favorite homestay! Went there for the third time and they are just too kind and loving! Wish I could come back more often
작성일: 2015년 9월 26일 토요일

Thi / 베트남
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2015년 9월
Nice location and garden
Nice location and garden
Nice location and ,garden, Feel comfortable and safe to stay. Quite but lively
작성일: 2015년 9월 14일 월요일

Neelam / 캐나다
개인 여행자
디럭스
5박 | 2015년 9월
Comfortable Stay
The garden view, friendly staff and convenienent location
My stay here was comfortable, the location was within walking distance to the main part of town. However, walking home at night was a little scary because all the dogs in the neighbourhood were out and barking and growling and not the quietest area because I would get all the traffic noise early in the morning. Breakfast was ok, more variety would have been nice. The room was nice and well lit however a couple nights I had to deal with cockroaches. Overall this place was decent for the price, could be a little cheaper though.
작성일: 2015년 9월 9일 수요일

clement / 프랑스
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Scabby guesthouse
price location yard
The staff had a poor english and was rude. There was no hot water in the room, we told the staff and they did not apologize and try to find a solution to fix the problem. In the morning we requested a late check out, the manager told us that we could leave at 12 pm. From 10 am, the staff kept on asking us to leave the room saying that some other customers already booked the room. That was the worst customer service I experienced In Indonesia. Many other guest house are at the same price and offer a much better stay
작성일: 2015년 8월 30일 일요일

Isabella / 덴마크
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Nice location and garden
the garden, the location, nice staff
We never got towels for the room which was anoying
작성일: 2015년 8월 6일 목요일

Patrick / 미국
커플
스탠다드
3박 | 2015년 7월
Ketoot is the man
Welcoming Staff, Good Location, Great Value
This family is worth staying with! They truly care that you enjoy your stay in Ubud and are happy to provide suggestions on where to eat and go. We needed to attend church on Sunday and the helpful driver Ketoot was able to accommodate us and help us that day. The breakfast is great as well as the wifi signal. Bedroom is spacious as well as the bathroom, and the general area. The general area makes you feel the true Balinese environment surrounded by plants and Balinese Hindu statues. You will know the entire staff by name, as it is very close-knit. Make sure you get their hotel pickup service from airport as it is easier than waiting on the airport line at Denpasar and cheaper. Ketoot was awesome in waiting for us at the airport for a delayed flight as well as driving us at 3 AM, very early in the morning.
작성일: 2015년 7월 29일 수요일

Maurizio / 이탈리아
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2015년 7월
Good but can be better
the garden,the confortable bed and helpfull young staff
작성일: 2015년 7월 25일 토요일

Amy / 영국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Lovely staff and great city. Thank you Reba!
the staff, the freshly prepared breakfast and the little terraces outside to relax after a long day's exploring
작성일: 2015년 7월 8일 수요일

bertrand / 프랑스
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Awesome people who are really welcoming and real
Location,people,garden
Great and simple
작성일: 2015년 6월 25일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.