테바 하우스 우부드 게스트하우스 (Teba House Ubud Guest House)

Sugriwa Street No. 59, 우붓, 발리, 인도네시아 80571 - 숙소 위치 확인

아주 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 456건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 456개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1
정렬 기준

JEREMY / 영국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
Teba House Ubud
Good location, correct price & wifi
작성일: 2015년 2월 4일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Cindy / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
An unique place to stay to feel the baliness
Garden
Overall good.
작성일: 2015년 1월 3일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lauren / 미국
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
poor service
place to sleep in ubud
Poor service from staff. Very rude and kept trying to push us to use their taxi to leave. When we did not they were basically pushing us out the door. Also it was very dirty and hard to get towels.
작성일: 2014년 12월 31일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

wafa / 미국
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 2박
people are rude
Moderate but did not like the staff
작성일: 2014년 12월 30일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Novian / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Nice Hotel
Location, Comfort, Clean
I stayed for 2 nights on the second floor. Nice view, clean, and comfort. I ride motorbike from Denpasar to Ubud and this hotel was easy to find. It's better to rent a motorbike if you go with yourself or partner. It will make your life easy to move from one place to another in Ubud :)
작성일: 2014년 11월 30일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

rosalyn / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 3박
nice place
silence, simple, cheap
quiet nice
작성일: 2014년 11월 13일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Diana / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
Small little quint place
Location, nice mini garden
Overall, the stay at Teba House Ubud was okay. The only let down was, we were staying on the ground floor of one of the room and our balcony view was totally blocked by a new room constructed in front of us, which we thought could have been a fairly new room constructed. That leaves us unable to admire the greens of their mini garden. Other than that, location wise it is pretty peaceful in that area and not too far away to walk to Ubud central area.
작성일: 2014년 11월 10일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Bernd / 남아프리카
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Deluxe room great value for money
Value for money
We upgraded to the deluxe room which is a lot better than the standard. Definitely worth the extra money if you have it. Deluxe room was very clean with aircon. Breakfasts were also good. Staff organized tours for us and were generally helpful.
작성일: 2014년 10월 29일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

TRACEY / 뉴질랜드
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
Value for money
clean & tidy, location (Central Ubud), friendly/accomodating staff
My husband and I were very satisfied with our 3 night stopover at Teba House. Good value for money. Would recommend.
작성일: 2014년 10월 26일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Vansana / 라오스
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
Nice garden
Helpful Staffs, Quiet area, Reasonable price
The location is about 10-15 mn from Ubud center or the market, but that makes it a quiet place. If you need something, just ask the staffs, they will try to help you as much as they can.
작성일: 2014년 10월 14일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.