arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

테바 하우스 우부드 게스트하우스 (Teba House Ubud Guest House)

Sugriwa Street No. 59, 우붓, 발리, 인도네시아 80571

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (438)

출장 및 비즈니스 (2)

커플 (149)

개인 여행자 (161)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (15)

청소년 동반 가족 (30)

그룹 여행객 (81)

아주 좋음
7.6
이용후기 438개
숙소 위생 상태
7.4
부대시설
7.0
위치
7.8
객실의 편안함
7.8
직원 태도
7.6
가격 대비
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
7.1

8.7 JiaHui O.
Malaysia
2014년 7월 21일 월요일
Great stay with nice n peaceful environment.
Food,garden,helpful staf.

8 QIAN M.
China
2014년 7월 21일 월요일
Nice place to stay
The room is very clean. Near to shops etc. Nice garden,

6.3 Diana S.
Malaysia
2014년 11월 10일 월요일
Small little quint place
Location, nice mini garden
Overall, the stay at Teba House Ubud was okay. The only let down was, we were staying on the ground floor of one of the room and our balcony view was totally blocked by a new room constructed in front of us, which we thought could have been a fairly new room constructed. That leaves us unable to admire the greens of their mini garden. Other than that, location wise it is pretty peaceful in that area and not too far away to walk to Ubud central area.

8.3 Thao H.
Vietnam
2014년 7월 14일 월요일
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Great time. Everything is ok. I will be back. I like it

5.3 Soo C.
Malaysia
2014년 6월 18일 수요일
Nothing special, old hotel
budget hotel
Old The blanket is dirty, room cleanliness is the main concern. I wont come back to this hotel anymore

5.3 Soo C.
Malaysia
2014년 7월 1일 화요일
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
The hotel outlook is ok but the cleanliness of the bed sheet and blanket really scared me. Not so comfortable bed, no many choices on breakfast(since is budget hotel)Wont come back to this hotel.

5 Soo C.
Malaysia
2014년 7월 1일 화요일
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
I found dirty on my bed sheet and blanket {Big stun of cooffee/tea) Wont be coming back to this hotel

8 CHEE L.
Malaysia
2014년 6월 15일 일요일
Nice, Relax & Fun
Nice, Relax & Fun
It is nice place, u will find ethnic and culture building view on there, feel so relax and warm feeling from owner, they also provide transport to other place with nice price.

7 Willem H.
France
2014년 5월 14일 수요일
Cheap & Cheerful, lovely gardens
Low price, lovely gardens, great location
If you're looking for a cheap / budget guesthouse near the centre of Ubud, Teba House is definitely a good option. Nice gardens and friendly / helpful staff, good working wifi as well. Rooms are clean, beds pretty hard (I didn't sleep that well the first couple of nights), bathrooms pretty basic. Don't expect magic for that price in Ubud, but they're generally clean. Recommended lovely location, had a nice stay altogether.

7 Lisbeth P.
Germany
2014년 5월 13일 화요일
Nice stay, i love ubud and Teba house was alright
Staff Gardens Location
Nice! I really enjoyed the stay because everybody was soo helpful