arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

테바 하우스 우부드 게스트하우스 (Teba House Ubud Guest House)

Sugriwa Street No. 59, 우붓, 발리, 인도네시아 80571

아주 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 449건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 449개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1
실제 이용 후기

rosalyn L.
인도네시아
2014년 11월 13일 목요일
nice place
silence, simple, cheap
quiet nice

Diana S.
말레이시아
2014년 11월 10일 월요일
Small little quint place
Location, nice mini garden
Overall, the stay at Teba House Ubud was okay. The only let down was, we were staying on the ground floor of one of the room and our balcony view was totally blocked by a new room constructed in front of us, which we thought could have been a fairly new room constructed. That leaves us unable to admire the greens of their mini garden. Other than that, location wise it is pretty peaceful in that area and not too far away to walk to Ubud central area.

Bernd F.
남아프리카
2014년 10월 29일 수요일
Deluxe room great value for money
Value for money
We upgraded to the deluxe room which is a lot better than the standard. Definitely worth the extra money if you have it. Deluxe room was very clean with aircon. Breakfasts were also good. Staff organized tours for us and were generally helpful.

TRACEY O.
뉴질랜드
2014년 10월 26일 일요일
Value for money
clean & tidy, location (Central Ubud), friendly/accomodating staff
My husband and I were very satisfied with our 3 night stopover at Teba House. Good value for money. Would recommend.

Vansana S.
라오스
2014년 10월 14일 화요일
Nice garden
Helpful Staffs, Quiet area, Reasonable price
The location is about 10-15 mn from Ubud center or the market, but that makes it a quiet place. If you need something, just ask the staffs, they will try to help you as much as they can.

Jim H.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 3일 금요일
Quiet nice hidden place...
good location, very quiet and peaceful, & nice room
- hotel was very close to the famous bebek bengil restaurant, within walking distance. - hotel was also very close to the highly recommended Sang Spa (transport provided if you call the spa beforehand). - the hotel is very quiet and peaceful after 2000hrs, very good place to relax and have a peace of mind. - the staffs are helpful and friendly. - the room's is ok, did the job well for the price, but the aircon is not cold for some reason, luckily Ubud's weather is nice and chilly. - no TV in room and pool as well, do bring your own entertainment if you plan to stay in here.

Arno B.
남아프리카
2014년 9월 22일 월요일
basic, but fine.
location, location, location!
bare bones, very minimal but it's nice and central plus it's in a traditional Balinese house so you really get a feel for the place. It's not for everyone especially if you're looking for something lux but for the price I was happy.

Yip C.
싱가포르
2014년 9월 20일 토요일
Teba House Ubud Guest House
Lococation, Price, Convenient
The location is convenient with many small eatery nearby. Walking distance to some place of interests. For this hotel standard it is value for money.

Anca D.
루마니아
2014년 9월 16일 화요일
OK for a few nights
price, location, garden

TARAPORN K.
태국
2014년 9월 3일 수요일
nice place
good location, food, nice
will back next time