호텔 정보 보기

테바 하우스 우부드 게스트하우스 (Teba House Ubud Guest House)

Sugriwa Street No. 59, 우붓, 발리, 인도네시아 80571 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 453건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 453개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1
정렬 기준

Yip C. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
Teba House Ubud Guest House
Lococation, Price, Convenient
The location is convenient with many small eatery nearby. Walking distance to some place of interests. For this hotel standard it is value for money.
작성일: 2014년 9월 20일 토요일

Anca D. / 루마니아
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
OK for a few nights
price, location, garden
작성일: 2014년 9월 16일 화요일

TARAPORN K. / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
nice place
good location, food, nice
will back next time
작성일: 2014년 9월 3일 수요일

Dondon D. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 2박
good family owned lodge
helpful staff and owner, and quiet place
Teba house is not so far from Ubud palace, the hotel itself is on the quiet part of Ubud and its a just a short walking distance from some restaurants, grocery and shops. im very thankful for the staff as they helped mo booked my ride going to some far places in Bali, and in my last day the owner himself drove me to other place of interest in Bali and dropped me off to my next hotel on the other part of the island. I always like family owned hotel as these places shows the hospitality of the local people, you see the real people in a place and learn more on their culture traditions and practices, they give you more value on what you pay for.
작성일: 2014년 9월 3일 수요일

WEIJIAO Z. / 중국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
Nice experience in Ubud
Great loation, helpful staff and nice garden
I had great experience in Teba. After i arrived in Uhud, and asked people about this guest house, almost all people knew there which help me a lot to find there by myself. It has a nice garden there, and very helpful staff.The rate is reasonable.
작성일: 2014년 8월 31일 일요일

Shalini S. / 미국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
Value for money
Great service, friendly staff, beautiful interior
Loved the garden inside and the staff was very helpful. It's not on the main road but walkable to everything--Monkey forest is only 5 minutes away and 15 minutes up the street is the bustling main markets, Ubud Palace, souvenir shops, organic eateries. Really enjoyed our stay here and tours were easy to organize. The owner also drives the car so he takes special care of everyone's needs. Highly recommended!
작성일: 2014년 8월 19일 화요일

Jose S. / 스페인
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
We decided to move to another place...
Breakfast
We only stayed one night because we didn't like it. The bathroom smelled bad and there was no hot water. Also the dog which lives there was most of the time disturbing...
작성일: 2014년 8월 2일 토요일

Namasivayam K. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 4박
Good homely place
First value for money / service / cleaniness
Good value for money. Friendly owners who took care of the place. Very comfortable. Big room. I stayed in Delux that was very good. Very near to Monkey forest and a Super market. Enjoyed my stay.
작성일: 2014년 7월 29일 화요일

QIAN M. / 중국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
Nice place to stay
The room is very clean. Near to shops etc. Nice garden,
작성일: 2014년 7월 21일 월요일

JiaHui O. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
Great stay with nice n peaceful environment.
Food,garden,helpful staf.
작성일: 2014년 7월 21일 월요일