arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

테바 하우스 우부드 게스트하우스 (Teba House Ubud Guest House)

Sugriwa Street No. 59, 우붓, 발리, 인도네시아 80571

아주 좋음 7.7
이용후기 446건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 446개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1

Shalini S.
미국
2014년 8월 19일 화요일
Value for money
Great service, friendly staff, beautiful interior
Loved the garden inside and the staff was very helpful. It's not on the main road but walkable to everything--Monkey forest is only 5 minutes away and 15 minutes up the street is the bustling main markets, Ubud Palace, souvenir shops, organic eateries. Really enjoyed our stay here and tours were easy to organize. The owner also drives the car so he takes special care of everyone's needs. Highly recommended!

Jose S.
스페인
2014년 8월 2일 토요일
We decided to move to another place...
Breakfast
We only stayed one night because we didn't like it. The bathroom smelled bad and there was no hot water. Also the dog which lives there was most of the time disturbing...

Namasivayam K.
미국
2014년 7월 29일 화요일
Good homely place
First value for money / service / cleaniness
Good value for money. Friendly owners who took care of the place. Very comfortable. Big room. I stayed in Delux that was very good. Very near to Monkey forest and a Super market. Enjoyed my stay.

QIAN M.
중국
2014년 7월 21일 월요일
Nice place to stay
The room is very clean. Near to shops etc. Nice garden,

JiaHui O.
말레이시아
2014년 7월 21일 월요일
Great stay with nice n peaceful environment.
Food,garden,helpful staf.

Thao H.
베트남
2014년 7월 14일 월요일
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Great time. Everything is ok. I will be back. I like it

Soo C.
말레이시아
2014년 7월 1일 화요일
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
I found dirty on my bed sheet and blanket {Big stun of cooffee/tea) Wont be coming back to this hotel

Soo C.
말레이시아
2014년 7월 1일 화요일
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
The hotel outlook is ok but the cleanliness of the bed sheet and blanket really scared me. Not so comfortable bed, no many choices on breakfast(since is budget hotel)Wont come back to this hotel.

Soo C.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 18일 수요일
Nothing special, old hotel
budget hotel
Old The blanket is dirty, room cleanliness is the main concern. I wont come back to this hotel anymore

CHEE L.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 15일 일요일
Nice, Relax & Fun
Nice, Relax & Fun
It is nice place, u will find ethnic and culture building view on there, feel so relax and warm feeling from owner, they also provide transport to other place with nice price.