호텔 정보 보기

테바 하우스 우부드 게스트하우스 (Teba House Ubud Guest House)

Sugriwa Street No. 59, 우붓, 발리, 인도네시아 80571 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.7
이용후기 452건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 452개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1
정렬 기준

Anca D.
루마니아
2014년 9월 16일 화요일
OK for a few nights
price, location, garden

TARAPORN K.
태국
2014년 9월 3일 수요일
nice place
good location, food, nice
will back next time

Dondon D.
필리핀
2014년 9월 3일 수요일
good family owned lodge
helpful staff and owner, and quiet place
Teba house is not so far from Ubud palace, the hotel itself is on the quiet part of Ubud and its a just a short walking distance from some restaurants, grocery and shops. im very thankful for the staff as they helped mo booked my ride going to some far places in Bali, and in my last day the owner himself drove me to other place of interest in Bali and dropped me off to my next hotel on the other part of the island. I always like family owned hotel as these places shows the hospitality of the local people, you see the real people in a place and learn more on their culture traditions and practices, they give you more value on what you pay for.

WEIJIAO Z.
중국
2014년 8월 31일 일요일
Nice experience in Ubud
Great loation, helpful staff and nice garden
I had great experience in Teba. After i arrived in Uhud, and asked people about this guest house, almost all people knew there which help me a lot to find there by myself. It has a nice garden there, and very helpful staff.The rate is reasonable.

Shalini S.
미국
2014년 8월 19일 화요일
Value for money
Great service, friendly staff, beautiful interior
Loved the garden inside and the staff was very helpful. It's not on the main road but walkable to everything--Monkey forest is only 5 minutes away and 15 minutes up the street is the bustling main markets, Ubud Palace, souvenir shops, organic eateries. Really enjoyed our stay here and tours were easy to organize. The owner also drives the car so he takes special care of everyone's needs. Highly recommended!

Jose S.
스페인
2014년 8월 2일 토요일
We decided to move to another place...
Breakfast
We only stayed one night because we didn't like it. The bathroom smelled bad and there was no hot water. Also the dog which lives there was most of the time disturbing...

Namasivayam K.
미국
2014년 7월 29일 화요일
Good homely place
First value for money / service / cleaniness
Good value for money. Friendly owners who took care of the place. Very comfortable. Big room. I stayed in Delux that was very good. Very near to Monkey forest and a Super market. Enjoyed my stay.

QIAN M.
중국
2014년 7월 21일 월요일
Nice place to stay
The room is very clean. Near to shops etc. Nice garden,

JiaHui O.
말레이시아
2014년 7월 21일 월요일
Great stay with nice n peaceful environment.
Food,garden,helpful staf.

Thao H.
베트남
2014년 7월 14일 월요일
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Great time. Everything is ok. I will be back. I like it