테바 하우스 우부드 게스트하우스 (Teba House Ubud Guest House)

Sugriwa Street No. 59, 우붓, 발리, 인도네시아 80571 - 숙소 위치 확인

아주 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 455건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 455개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1
정렬 기준

JiaHui / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2014년 7월
Great stay with nice n peaceful environment.
Food,garden,helpful staf.
작성일: 2014년 7월 21일 월요일

Thao / 베트남
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Great time. Everything is ok. I will be back. I like it
작성일: 2014년 7월 14일 월요일

Soo / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
3박 | 2014년 6월
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
I found dirty on my bed sheet and blanket {Big stun of cooffee/tea) Wont be coming back to this hotel
작성일: 2014년 7월 1일 화요일

Soo / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
3박 | 2014년 6월
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
The hotel outlook is ok but the cleanliness of the bed sheet and blanket really scared me. Not so comfortable bed, no many choices on breakfast(since is budget hotel)Wont come back to this hotel.
작성일: 2014년 7월 1일 화요일

Soo / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
3박 | 2014년 6월
Nothing special, old hotel
budget hotel
Old The blanket is dirty, room cleanliness is the main concern. I wont come back to this hotel anymore
작성일: 2014년 6월 18일 수요일

CHEE / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Nice, Relax & Fun
Nice, Relax & Fun
It is nice place, u will find ethnic and culture building view on there, feel so relax and warm feeling from owner, they also provide transport to other place with nice price.
작성일: 2014년 6월 15일 일요일

Willem / 프랑스
개인 여행자
스탠다드
6박 | 2014년 4월
Cheap & Cheerful, lovely gardens
Low price, lovely gardens, great location
If you're looking for a cheap / budget guesthouse near the centre of Ubud, Teba House is definitely a good option. Nice gardens and friendly / helpful staff, good working wifi as well. Rooms are clean, beds pretty hard (I didn't sleep that well the first couple of nights), bathrooms pretty basic. Don't expect magic for that price in Ubud, but they're generally clean. Recommended lovely location, had a nice stay altogether.
작성일: 2014년 5월 14일 수요일

Lisbeth / 독일
개인 여행자
스탠다드
4박 | 2014년 4월
Nice stay, i love ubud and Teba house was alright
Staff Gardens Location
Nice! I really enjoyed the stay because everybody was soo helpful
작성일: 2014년 5월 13일 화요일

Stephen / 영국
커플
디럭스
3박 | 2014년 4월
Peaceful
Quiet surroundings, good view, decent location
Room was OK but basic. Nice courtyard gardens and quite location away from the road. Staff were good but got the feeling they would have preferred us to use some more of their services (we did everything independently).
작성일: 2014년 5월 3일 토요일

siddharth / 인도
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
3박 | 2014년 3월
Hotel staff was very cordial and had a lovely stay
hotel staff really friendly and good people, close to many restaurants and ATM's
Had a great stay. hotel staff was really friendly. environment of the hotel was very homely. nice restaurants and easy ATM access just at walkable distance and there's also a shopping mart nearby. Breakfast was not so appealing but overall stay was really great. I liked the hotel surroundings and the doggie was funny.
작성일: 2014년 4월 25일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.