arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

테바 하우스 우부드 게스트하우스 (Teba House Ubud Guest House)

Sugriwa Street No. 59, 우붓, 발리, 인도네시아 80571

아주 좋음 7.7
이용후기 447건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 447개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1

Ju S.
대만
2016년 7월 19일 화요일
Nice stay like in Baliness home. Small but nice.
Nice and clean. Recommend to stay in Ubud more days wihle travel in Bali. If you like Home stay. The house is a nice choice. there are more House in Ubud to choise.

Eva B.
네덜란드
2016년 7월 13일 수요일
Great value
Good value, quiet, Nice staff, definitely recommend iT to other travellers

Joanne J.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 12일 화요일
Quiet, beautiful
The thing that attracted me to book Teba House for our 3 nights in Ubud was the courtyard in the pictures and of course, the price (budget traveling). It is as how it looks in the pictures! Very easy to find, not a long walk from where we got dropped off (next to Bebek Bengil). We got a standard room with fan. At night its cool enough there so fan wasnt a problem. Staff were friendly and helpful when we asked them questions about the town. Every morning we had different breakfasts, first day was papayas, pineapple and watermelon (appetizer served every morning) and banana toasties. Second day we had banana pancakes then the third day, omelette and toasts. The only problem we had staying here was the shower. We had to "wrestle", as i used to say to my boyfriend, the waterflow to be warm enough. It always seemed to be too cold or boiling hot and when its just nice, we quickly washed before it gets cold or hot again. It didnt bother us very much really, but thought i should let anyone who gets checked in to room 1 what to expect. Overall, Teba House is a lovely place worth your money and time. We liked just sitting and chilling on the little patio outside our room. Will be back when we can. Ubud has more to share but we weren't able to discover more.

Saul P.
뉴질랜드
2016년 7월 11일 월요일
Home away from home!!!
Teba house is my go to when I stay in Ubud, every time I stay, I have a wonderful experience. The staff are excellent and always exceed my expectations. The rooms are simple, large and pretty, the surroundings are beautiful and the location is walking distance from fantastic yoga studios and delicious pleas to eat.

Maddy B.
호주
2016년 7월 7일 목요일
Beautiful quiet guest house close to Hanoman St
I had a wonderful stay here. My room was high up so I had a nice view in the morning, very spacious, included a bath tub, cupboard, aircon etc. breakfast was simple and tasty. Only a short walk to yoga barn and other lovely restaurants on hanoman st. The garden within the home stay is beautiful. Would highly recommend, and will stay here on my return.

Keri P.
호주
2016년 7월 4일 월요일
Handy stay close to town
Great location and friendly staff

Chakkaphong N.
태국
2016년 6월 29일 수요일
Cheap price to stay
Hotel was very quiet and comfortable. Cheap price and nice staff.

Viktor B.
호주
2016년 6월 24일 금요일
Excellent!!
Excellent accommodation for this money. The best staff!! Very helpful and friendly. Very good breakfast!!

Bernadett M.
미얀마
2016년 5월 30일 월요일
Clean place with a nice garden
Nice and helpful staff and a basic clean room set in a pretty garden. Close to restaurants shops etc.

Muhamad A.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 20일 금요일
Worth it.
Very friendly staff. Beautiful place. Would definitely visit again.