호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 136건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 136개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9

evgueni B. / 러시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
It's ok for one night for transit.
Ok breakfast ,staff fine
Rooms not nice. Road every dark.
작성일: 2015년 9월 18일 금요일

Giselle G. / 네덜란드
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
Great garden, nice staff
Garden, pool, staff
It was a nice , small , quiet hotel. De staff was very nice and helpfull. Clean room. As much tea with breakfast as you want.
작성일: 2015년 8월 9일 일요일

Antony M. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Nice, clean and calm
Clean, calm, nice staffs
작성일: 2015년 7월 18일 토요일

JOHNNY Z. / 스페인
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Terrace Bali Inn
great hotel
작성일: 2015년 5월 16일 토요일

Jerome G. / 프랑스
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 3박
nice and quiete beautiful place to stay.
quiet, cosy, nice people.
3 nights spent There, car park, Nice pool, Nice breakfust, clean room. Good to stay with kid.
작성일: 2015년 5월 10일 일요일

Douglas B. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 3박
Location, Price, Comfort
Location, Price, Comfort
If you want to see this part of Bali, without spending the big bucks on the large, expensive hotels here, Terrace Bali is the place! ONly 8 rooms lets you relax and enjoy. Pool. Balcony. Largish room. Breakfast. Nice staff. 2-minute walk from the beach walkway that goes by all the expensive hotels ($100+ per night). 100 meters off the main street so very quiet and private. The restaurant in the large open green space across the main street is excellent, amazing ambience, fair prices. we treated outselves to the dinner buffet at the Grand Mirage, a 10-minute walk. Highly recommend. Swimming beach at Nusa Dua about a 20-minute walk or take a taxi for a few minutes.
작성일: 2015년 3월 4일 수요일

ALBERT J. / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
bad hotel location..
clean.. high speed wifi.. friendly guests n staff..
At night it little bit scary because of less lighting.. but at morning i wake up and look around, its better than night.. many flowers and plants around the pool.. but the location at small road, about 300metres from main road..
작성일: 2015년 2월 27일 금요일

Andrew H. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 3박
Fantastic
The rooms and beds are superb
This is a great hotel the rooms are so clean and the beds fantastic. I will stay here again. The price is great for the area. Short walk to the beach.
작성일: 2015년 2월 26일 목요일

Zhang W. / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 3박
Good
Good
Good
작성일: 2015년 2월 16일 월요일

Andri H. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 3박
Excellent hotel, worth all the way there
cleanliness, breakfast, good staff
I came here with my wife after went to Nusa Lembongan, Bali. It is a quite place, far from city crowd. so if you want to feel peace, I suggest you to go there. Their room if very clean. The staff clean the room everyday so you can sleep clean and comfortable after all day sightseeing in Denpasar or Nusa Dua. I personally like their breakfast. it almost full course meal. you wont feel hungry even until lunch time arrive. very good hotel, worth every rupiah
작성일: 2015년 1월 5일 월요일