호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 430건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 430개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.8
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0

Isabel F. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Easy access to airport
vicinity to airport, tasty food, comfortable rooms
I only needed to be in Bali to transfer and needed somewhere close to the airport that felt secure and clean for a solo traveller. The Alit provided all of these requirements. The rooms were fine - clean, cool (air-conditioned), secure, the pool looked great and I would have loved to have had a dip in it if I had more time, the staff were friendly and helpful, good wifi access and good food and the price per night was really reasonable. All I could ask for, for the short trip overnight.
작성일: 2014년 6월 23일 월요일

Greg D. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Nice hotel, convenient for the airport
Close to the airport, friendly and attentive staff
I enjoyed my stay. There are more conveniently located hotels in Tuban, but you get what you pay for.
작성일: 2014년 6월 21일 토요일

Ben J. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Great value airport hotel
Free airport shuttle, lovely staff, great value
Again, I'm impressed by The Alit, even though I was only there for a short rest before a late night flight. My laundry was done well and cheaply, and the shuttle took me to the airport at exactly the time I wanted to go, free of charge.
작성일: 2014년 6월 17일 화요일

Ben J. / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
This hotel was a pleasant surprise...
The proximity to DPS airport, with free transfers; beautiful pool and garden; lovely Indonesian food.
Very pleasant stay for a short rest and shower before flight, we were pleasantly surprised by what we got for the price. Close to shops and with a lovely restaurant and great staff.
작성일: 2014년 5월 25일 일요일

Marlene D. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
for our short stay it was great
friendly and helpful staff, good pool area and well laid out
We only stayed from early afternoon til our airport drop off that night but were very impressed with the attention and helpfulness of the staff. We also enjoyed the pool area for a short time
작성일: 2014년 4월 29일 화요일

Harmen B. / 뉴질랜드
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Ve
Close to airport, affordable, helpful staff.
We chose this hotel because it was close to the airport, yet quiet, and has reasonable facilities including a nice pool as well as helpful and attentive staff. Breakfast was basic but adequate, while there was a good choice of Indonesian dishes for lunch and dinner at affordable prices. A shuttle service is provided at set times, otherwise a taxi must be ordered as the hotel is somewhat off the main road.
작성일: 2014년 4월 22일 화요일

Josephine D. / 캐나다
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Short, comfortable
Friendly staff, Airport Drop off and pick up
I would have liked to have stayed there longer. It was a nice quiet location.
작성일: 2014년 3월 25일 화요일

zulkhaidarsyah S. / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
nice hotel but far from anywhere
privacy room like a villa, good bed, good bathtube large room for 2-3 person, good sofa and terrace
a little bit of mosquito but hotel gives a insect repellent, and breakfast with less option. You must enter to an alley to get the hotel.
작성일: 2014년 3월 9일 일요일

John S. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
A nice hotel close to the airport
FREE shuttle service to and from the airport, Attentative staff, On time pick up
The airport pickup was waiting on arrival and the return to the airport was at the time requested. The rooms are quite spacious and comfortable,
작성일: 2014년 2월 14일 금요일

giovanni M. / 이탈리아
커플
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Good landing place after your flight.
5 minytes from airport, extremely friendly and efficient staff, good rates
작성일: 2014년 2월 5일 수요일