호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.2
100% 생생리뷰 441건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 441개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

matthew S. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 5박
Very peaceful and close to the beach
peaceful, friendly staff
작성일: 2013년 9월 2일 월요일

Rasmus N. / 덴마크
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
Nice value
Beach, spa and placement
Vi stayed at the hotel for 3 days, everything was fine at the hotel. I would go back if I sould go to Nusa Dua. They dont speak good english. We had some problems with our toilet but it was fixed in 10 min perfect service.
작성일: 2013년 8월 24일 토요일

Barbara E. / 오스트리아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 4박
very relaxing and beautiful holiday
clean quiet beautiful
very beautiful villas, very nice staff, thank you very much! We really enjoyed our time there.
작성일: 2013년 8월 21일 수요일

Basil E. / 남아프리카
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 3박
Below average.
Clean bedroom, close to beach and resturants.
I do not have really anything nice to say about this hotel. Photographs on the website are deceiving. There are NO ocean view apartments or villas, ocean view means closer to the beach. Villas are walled and the gardens are infested with mosquitoes. The bedrooms are clean and comfortable but, bathroom was grubby.Basin,vanity and tiles are moldy and tap fittings corroded. Our first dinner, the staff ignored us, I had to get up and make my order at the bar for food and drinks. We did not have dinner there again for the rest of our stay. Holiday Inns are constructing a massive hotel next door which towers and overlooks the resort. Unless you are looking for budget accommodation, I would give this resort a miss.
작성일: 2013년 8월 20일 화요일

Anna S. / 스웨덴
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 3박
Big room, close to the beach
Big room, outdoor shower, mosqito-net
I think it is a nice hotel for the price. Close to the beach, but you need to walk for a bit to get to the nice area, the beach next to the hotel is not very clean. But overall its a nice hotel and i would consider going back,bfelt very safe.
작성일: 2013년 8월 19일 월요일

Syarif P. / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
I didn't really enjoy may stay in this hotel
Nice garden, privat beach, large room
The hotel looks dirty due to construction activity right next to the hotel. The cleanliness of the hotel should be improved seriouslly. It Will be helpfull to improve the situation by proviiding wifi connection in the rooms.
작성일: 2013년 8월 14일 수요일

Valentina L. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
Great Villa near beach
Cleanlinnes,sightseeing,beaches and sun
The hotel was awesome because it's near the beach. And you can breakfast at hotel with a view of the beach And you can enjot water sport here, like banana boats, diving, jet ski, etc.
작성일: 2013년 8월 13일 화요일

josep W. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
traditional hotel with great location
big room, nice restauran and clean
Nice beach with water sport activities and traditional room design...,
작성일: 2013년 7월 12일 금요일

Cesar M. / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 2박
Terrible
Location beac
The hotel is very old unfriendly poor security and no faciyies
작성일: 2013년 7월 3일 수요일

Ferdy H. / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Nice room
Big room and clean
The room was nice, but the beach wasn't.
작성일: 2013년 7월 1일 월요일