호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.2
100% 생생리뷰 441건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 441개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Kate B. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 2박
Traditional hotel beside building site
Would have been a good stay if it wasn't for the large building site right next door
Unfortunately the work on the building site was very noisy and most of the time, even through the night. Rooms are nice but bathroom not very clean and needs updated. Staff seem to have switched off probably due to lack of customers.
작성일: 2013년 6월 28일 금요일

Ni A. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 3박
nice villa but it was a construction in next hotel
room, next to the water and nice garden
We will coming back :)
작성일: 2013년 6월 25일 화요일

atika D. / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
It's Like Private Beach
Great Location, Nice View, Water Sports
The location is really in front of the beach, like its name, especially if you get Garden Villa across the swimming pool, then you can see the ocean view from your villa. I took for Garden Villa, It has a big garden with the gazebo and big room with comfortable bed. There are some restaurants and mini markets around. At the beach, there are some people who will offer you for water sports. The Beach is not too crowded, so It feels like a private beach. Don't forget to bring repellent, there are many mosquito at night.
작성일: 2013년 5월 31일 금요일

MEI W. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
scary mosquito, cant enjoy nice breakfast
beach, spa, water sport
mosquito everywhere, cant enjoy nice breakfast with irritating mosquito, don dare to go out from the room withing the hotel area, huge room with big bath room.
작성일: 2013년 5월 12일 일요일

Liz G. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 5박
Comfortable beachfront traditional villas
Beachfront.
Excessive noise from huge building project next door was unpleasant. Property swarming with mosquitos.
작성일: 2013년 5월 9일 목요일

ANUHYA C. / 인도
커플
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
Near Ocean Standard room, Clean room ok for budget
Customer Service,Shopping and Near Ocean
작성일: 2013년 4월 30일 화요일

Yeni R. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 2박
great place for enjoying sunrise in Benoa
location and view
we enjoy the sunrise in Benoa Beach. the location was great but the room was so far to the beach. only the restaurant was front of the beach. there was too minimum choices for breakfast.
작성일: 2013년 4월 29일 월요일

Craig J. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 10박
Tranquil and quiet
small, luscious garden, close to beach
After asking for a room change due to the bathroom plumbing not up to standard, we were happily given a newly re-furbished villa. The staff were friendly and helpful. Downfall was the lack of (although cleaned) stain free white towels.
작성일: 2013년 4월 13일 토요일

Josefina T. / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
Friendly staff
작성일: 2013년 4월 1일 월요일

Lorraine E. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 10박
Relaxing and quiet
Location, gardens and quietness
Very relaxing although the first day of our stay was 'Silent Day' which lost us a day of our holiday. If we had been made aware of this we would have changed our travel dates. Otherwise a lovely break. Staff are accommodating and friendly.
작성일: 2013년 3월 26일 화요일