호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.2
100% 생생리뷰 441건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 441개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Revoliyando Z.
인도네시아
2013년 1월 8일 화요일
Great location, big rooms and nice garden
Balinese style villas and garden in front of the becah
An old hotel, the rooms are big but need refurbish. Value for money.

Ingemar B.
스웨덴
2013년 1월 7일 월요일
good hotel in a busy area
close to nusa dua
good hotel but they need to improve brekfast and resturant. too many mosquitos in the area!

Revoliyando Z.
인도네시아
2013년 1월 4일 금요일
Lovely hotel with nice garden
Good location, reasonable price
I with my extendend family (3 families with children dan a baby) stayed at this hotel for 5 nights. We had a great time during our stay. The beach is in its best condition; not too windy, sunny, and realtively clean (in some seasons the water is quite dirty of trash brought by waves from other beach areas). The hotel is clean, the room is big it can accommodate an extra bed without being cramped. However, the furniture is rather old and out of date. The service is good, but the breakfast is not good. Not many choices and the taste is just so so.. But with the price like this, what can you expected. Other hotels in this area are all expensive and most of them are 5 stars. But I like this hotel because it is not a big-hectic-luxury hotel. It is simple but fulfill our needs to relax and away from routines.

YO C.
대만
2012년 12월 23일 일요일
lovely hotel
helpful and helpful staff
good location, very friendly and helpful staff. clean room. easy access to water sports.

sean D.
영국
2012년 12월 21일 금요일
benoa
beach
we slept next to a building site for 8 nights and noise all day and complained only got 5% off next booking. Wont be using agoda again.

Daniel B.
영국
2012년 12월 5일 수요일
tatty and grotty
no pros that i could see
Really grubby place, the place was like a backpackers, bathroom was filthy and cracked, when you sat on the loo you had a nice view of four balconies next door and them of you. I have never stayed in a hotel or villa where the front door locks with a padlock?? AC didn’t work very well either Beach/bar was rubbish they really didn’t try very hard to work with what they had, Don’t be fooled by the pictures I took some that show the actual state of the place In my opinion this place could be good but they would have to refurb the rooms and do some work on the bar/beach area, it wouldn’t take much imagination or money to bring this place up to a reasonable standard oh and "Ocean Suite Room" only means its near to the ocean, about as near as every other hotel in Nusa Dua...............no ocean view, actually no view of anything

Tsang J.
홍콩
2012년 11월 23일 금요일
Old hotel
Cheap price
The hotel is old. The air conditioner is too weak and it's hot inside the room. The bathroom is not clean enough. The swimming pool is extremely small with full of leaves and dirt. Nobody clean the pool regularly. The private beach is too small and with lots of rubbish. However, breakfast is quite good.

Tsang J.
홍콩
2012년 11월 23일 금요일
Old hotel
Cheap price
The hotel is old. Rooms are old and not so tidy. The bathroom is not clean enough. Air conditioner is too weak so it's hot inside the room. The garden and swimming pool are small with fair environment. The private beach is not as clean enough and with rubbish on beachside. However, breakfast is quite delicious.

andrew L.
호주
2012년 11월 16일 금요일
Old but clean - large rooms
quite
This hotel is older but neat and tidy.Nusa Dua is very far away from everything and you have to book everything as there is not enough massage places or anywhere to eat.Most staff very nice and helpful (young staff in kitchen/bar NOT helpful of friendly)Water sports only thing to do. Was very relaxing - wont stay again as to quite for us. Villa 11 fantastic views

alexander K.
러시아
2012년 10월 31일 수요일
lovely hotel but big truble from constraction near
not expensive hotel in silens place on beach
we were in the benoa hotel two years ago very liked it. But in this time we were surprised the big constraction near hotel. not agoda not hotel nobody did not said me about problem.we looked for place to vizit to not staing at hotel during day and had rest far from hotel. So 500 points from agoda to next time for discount of booking hotel will small injoing for us.