좋음 7.2
100% 생생리뷰 444건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 444개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 6.3
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 서비스 7.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Tsang / 홍콩
청소년 동반 가족
오션 스위트룸
4박 | 2012년 11월
Old hotel
Cheap price
The hotel is old. Rooms are old and not so tidy. The bathroom is not clean enough. Air conditioner is too weak so it's hot inside the room. The garden and swimming pool are small with fair environment. The private beach is not as clean enough and with rubbish on beachside. However, breakfast is quite delicious.
작성일: 2012년 11월 23일 금요일

andrew / 호주
커플
오션 스위트룸
5박 | 2012년 11월
Old but clean - large rooms
quite
This hotel is older but neat and tidy.Nusa Dua is very far away from everything and you have to book everything as there is not enough massage places or anywhere to eat.Most staff very nice and helpful (young staff in kitchen/bar NOT helpful of friendly)Water sports only thing to do. Was very relaxing - wont stay again as to quite for us. Villa 11 fantastic views
작성일: 2012년 11월 16일 금요일

alexander / 러시아
개인 여행자
가든 빌라
19박 | 2012년 10월
lovely hotel but big truble from constraction near
not expensive hotel in silens place on beach
we were in the benoa hotel two years ago very liked it. But in this time we were surprised the big constraction near hotel. not agoda not hotel nobody did not said me about problem.we looked for place to vizit to not staing at hotel during day and had rest far from hotel. So 500 points from agoda to next time for discount of booking hotel will small injoing for us.
작성일: 2012년 10월 31일 수요일

Boon / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스위트
2박 | 2012년 10월
a rustic resort tucked away in benoa
it has a real 'village' feel about it
opted to stay at benoa instead of nusa dua whilst attending a conference so i selected this hotel. was quite surprised as i had expected a larger hotel with more rooms. that said i found the environment pleasant and very rustic but it may not be suitable for business travelers with corporate service-style expectations. The facilities of the hotel is bare minimum and not very well maintained. it didn't bother me but be warned.
작성일: 2012년 10월 23일 화요일

Novian / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스위트
5박 | 2012년 10월
nice hotel for holiday not for business
near from the beach, great view,
nice place for holiday with your family, very big room . if you want to see beach you can walk behind the hotel. breakfast is not good, small swimming pool
작성일: 2012년 10월 22일 월요일

Dhanang / 인도네시아
커플
스위트
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
Tiny Pool & Lovely Balinese Ethnic Garden
The garden and room wake me up that I am in Bali
staffs were friendly, it has tiny pool, the things that i like are the room and the garden are decorated in balinese ethnic style. the most i don't like about this hotel is the water that we use to take a bath is too salty, you have to buy mineral water to brush your teeth, and the toilet needs to be updated, too old fashioned, breakfast for local traveller is the same one that is served at losmen or the same level as we have to wait the lady in the kitchen to make us some fried rice. but not for you who are used to eat bread and fruit in the morning, they served ala buffet. we only stay for one night.
작성일: 2012년 10월 4일 목요일

Lorraine / 호주
커플
오션 스위트룸
5박 | 2012년 9월
Quiet and Relaxing
Location, friendly staff.
Lovely villas, right on the beachfront. Helpful and friendly staff. Clean large room. Nice pool and access direct to the ocean. A long way from Kuta and Legian and the hassle of shopping there, but scooter hire is reasonable and taxi's abound. The restaurant was good, the breakfast fairly basic but satisfying. Everything you need is within a short distance, whether it be massage and pampering or a little shopping or eating.
작성일: 2012년 10월 3일 수요일

andy / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
스위트
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
Kind of old hotel but still ok
Next to the beach
I dont really stay in hotel so i dont really have words to say
작성일: 2012년 10월 2일 화요일

Sukiyanto / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
가든 빌라
4박 | 2012년 9월
Small hotel but quite good location
easy access to the beach, private
we stayed at garden villa, but the condition are poor, no hot water, not enough lighting, old room. breakfast are poor, but fortunately there are many restaurants nearby, can be reached by walking, and many mini markets around. at the third night we asked to move to another room that had hot water, we moved to suite room, which are cheaper than our garden villa actually, but we were so surprised, the room was much much better than our old room in garden villa, hot water, enough lighting, and good lcd television.
작성일: 2012년 9월 29일 토요일

Harianto / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스위트
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
lovely hotel w/private beach
private beachs n romance
nice to be couple n romance also for the childrens save
작성일: 2012년 9월 27일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.