좋음 7.2
100% 생생리뷰 444건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 443개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 6.3
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 서비스 7.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

catherine / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
오션 스위트룸
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 10박
great location, very quite
the room was right next to the pool, for the children
I would recomend this hotel to anybody, and would stay there again
작성일: 2012년 9월 26일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Roy / 인도네시아
커플
오션 스위트룸
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
Lokasi yang hebat tapi kamar tidak bagus
akses langsung ke pantai
kami menginap di kamar ocean suite yang berada di dekat pantai,kamar sudah tua.tidak ada air panas
작성일: 2012년 9월 26일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mr. / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
스위트
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 2박
Old Hotel with big rooms
Quiet place
The rooms are spacious and clean enough, but the hotel is very quiet so little bit creepy. When we were there, there were only us. Its location is secluded, quite hard to go everywhere and there are not any recommended restaurant around. Lucky the hotel staffs are friendly and helpful even though they are only afew
작성일: 2012년 9월 22일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mark / 호주
커플
오션 스위트룸
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
The Ocean Suite was just charismatic
The gardens were beautifully maintained - the proximity to the beach and the attentive service made the stay a pleasure
Only stayed for the one night but I would stay again and spend the week.
작성일: 2012년 9월 18일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chris / 호주
커플
스위트
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 3박
Great little hotel
Great service, nice little niche hotel
We found Benoa Beach front a great niche hotel nestled in amongst the bigger type hotels, but that suited us and our needs. We had friendly staff that were very helpful and our room was clean and of a high standard (in Balinese terms of room standards) If we went to Nusa Dua again we would definitely go to the Benoa again
작성일: 2012년 9월 18일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lee / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스위트
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
"Hotel are nice but location not good"
relax to sleep
Hotel room are good...breakfast no good not clean enough and the location are bad..hard to find the food...while me & my sister walk to find the shop there someone we don't know just walk near us and try talk with us...feeling scare.
작성일: 2012년 9월 13일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

kerri / 호주
커플
스위트
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 4박
Location in a quiet place
Looks on to beach
We really liked this nice older style Hotel. The room is big and we liked the swimming pool facing the beach. The staff are really nice and friendly. The location is in a quiet place, which is good for relaxing far away from the crowd. Beautiful garden path leading to open restaurant which looks on to the beach.
작성일: 2012년 9월 8일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nick / 인도네시아
커플
가든 빌라
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 2박
nice and great villas
the location, the staffs and the food
me and my wife really enjoy our time at the benoa.. even the hotel is old but the service is great, the location is between conrad and the royal santrian but the price is reasonable...
작성일: 2012년 9월 4일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sofie / 스웨덴
커플
오션 스위트룸
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 2박
Small hotel right on the beach
Good value for the money
We were the only one staying att his hotel that was nice cause you had the pool and the whole beach area to your self. Bad cleaning in the room, but that was handeled by 3 young boys. Good drinks in the bar, even though the service is pretty slow and they do not speak that good enlish.
작성일: 2012년 8월 29일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Robert / 인도네시아
커플
오션 스위트룸
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 2박
Lovely hotel
selling points
very close to the beach, watersport and hotel facilities equipped swimming pool, make it comfortable for a long stay at this hotel
작성일: 2012년 8월 28일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.