좋음 7.2
100% 생생리뷰 444건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 444개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 6.3
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 서비스 7.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Fiona / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
스위트
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 2박
Small Villa but with Nice Beach
Nice Beach
Small Villa, but nice surrounding and beach Right next to Conrad Hotel There are water sport activities at the beach Huge room and huge bathroom but bad shower
작성일: 2012년 8월 8일 수요일

Wan / 말레이시아
커플
스위트
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 2박
Spacious but old room
Spacious, Balinese style Bedroom
This is a traditional Balinese bedroom. Spacious but quite old. we have to wait quite a long time for the hot shower (you need to open the water tab and let the water run for almost 10 minutes in order to get the hot water). Outdoor rain shower was great experience, but the plants were too long until blocking the way. Breakfast has not much choices but tasty. Overall, it's worth of the value but not a good experiences. If you are budgeted tourist, you may think about this hotel.
작성일: 2012년 8월 4일 토요일

Ken / 캐나다
그룹 여행객
스위트
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 2박
Unbeatable Value for money!
Value
This hotel is unbelievable for the price we paid for 5 people. The extra bed charge was worth it as they actually put an extra bed in the room. The hotel has a little bit of age to it but nothing that would make you think it was "dated". Coupled with the beautiful and lush greenery that was constantly being cared for, this hotel made you feel like you were in Bali. Yes, it is sandwiched in between two super 5-star hotels, but there was enough character to this one that made us happy we stayed there. Overall an excellent hotel, super friendly staff, great location and the restaurant was actually quite delicious - so long as you opted for the local cuisine.
작성일: 2012년 7월 5일 목요일

Yee / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
오션 스위트룸
숙박: 2012년 2월 | 2박
fresh and clean hotel
front beach in nusa
2 nights in this hotel. the staff is very friendly and easy to get public transport to travel from nusa to kuta.
작성일: 2012년 7월 4일 수요일

Dodik / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스위트
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 2박
Clean hotel
Clean, close to minimarket
hotel is close to minimarket, and easy to reach. The hotel also clean and nice environment. the room is also big enough with cheap price. the transportation also can be reached easily
작성일: 2012년 7월 3일 화요일

Martinus / 네덜란드
커플
스위트
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 2박
Great location, good staff, direct on the beach.
Ligging, rustig restaurant, watersport, strand.
Als start van de vakantie, vlakbij Denpasar, een prima plek. Goede bungalow, prima restaurant en mooi strand.
작성일: 2012년 7월 3일 화요일

Mohan / 말레이시아
커플
오션 스위트룸
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 3박
Lovely, relaxing location with very helpful staff
The serenity, the peace and quiet, the warm and helpful staff as well as a wonderful view from the coffee house!
Hotel staff was wonderful, very accommodating, even though I only checked in at 1030PM. They kept my room for me and even made sure the coffee house was still open for our welcome drink. The location was fantastic, definitely a great and ideal location for a quiet, relaxing holiday. The hotel and resort was so comfortable that we found just lazing around within the resort a delightful way to pass our time.
작성일: 2012년 7월 2일 월요일

Chin / 말레이시아
커플
스위트
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 1박
Terrible, hotel not sustain for the maintenance
no
The hotel is run out of maintenance. The room we stayed seem like no guest stay for a very long period. The tissue paper had the smell from the box, the paper which packed the soap even had the fungus. The packet for 3in1 coffee looks terrible. Check the expiration date before you use it. The amenity looks like been there for very long long time. We booked the hotel because of the they have the beach.Restaurant’s staffs are not helpful & friendly, the waitress always inside the kitchen helping to do the kitchen stuffs (but, there are already 4-5 kitchen helpers there, but only 2 waitress). So, always cannot look for waitress when you need help. During the breakfast only few guests, not busy at all (when I was there), the glass/cup & food always not replenish when it was finished. They will only do it when you request for it. Overall, I didn’t find any pro on this hotel.
작성일: 2012년 6월 22일 금요일

PAM / 호주
커플
오션 스위트룸
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 1박
Great beach front villa. Very private.
Small private complex of Bali villas. Great location wth beach frontage. Great value.
we enjoyed our stay here. our beach front villa was large, clean and had a king bed. vey private villa with its own fenced off private front yard (lawn area and terrace. could view the swimming pool area and beach. very good value compared to neighbouring resorts.
작성일: 2012년 6월 8일 금요일

Ngai / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스위트
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 1박
Lovely resort style villas but Pool too small
The Villas
Nice secluded and private villas but pool is too small. Beach activities limited to water sports only.
작성일: 2012년 6월 7일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.