arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

더 베노아 비치 프론트 빌라즈 (The Benoa Beach Front Villas)

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, 누사 두아, 발리, 인도네시아 80363 - Show map

좋음 7.2
이용후기 436건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 436개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 6.2
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

PAM G.
호주
2012년 6월 8일 금요일
Great beach front villa. Very private.
Small private complex of Bali villas. Great location wth beach frontage. Great value.
we enjoyed our stay here. our beach front villa was large, clean and had a king bed. vey private villa with its own fenced off private front yard (lawn area and terrace. could view the swimming pool area and beach. very good value compared to neighbouring resorts.

Ngai K.
말레이시아
2012년 6월 7일 목요일
Lovely resort style villas but Pool too small
The Villas
Nice secluded and private villas but pool is too small. Beach activities limited to water sports only.

Kishan L.
싱가포르
2012년 6월 3일 일요일
Big Rooms with Beach at the doorstep
Big rooms with even bigger bathrooms.
Pros - Big rooms, good location, front staff was very polite and we were able to approach them for any request like power adaptors and transfer service to airport at 4am. Simple breakfast. Cons - Loads of mosquitos.

Colin E.
호주
2012년 6월 2일 토요일
Small hideaway with beautifully-maintained gardens
great value, clean, quiet, gardens
I liked this small hotel although it has a bit of age on it. Its simple but there could be no complaints. Everything is very clean and the gardens are cared for with devotion. This old-style Balinese reminding me of my first visit to the island back in the early 80s. I had the Ocean villa closest to the beach and hardly heard a soul during the stay. I would stay here again.

Caglar C.
터키
2012년 5월 22일 화요일
Nice villas but beach is not good.
Food was ok
We had short stay at this hotel. Hotel location is close to some attractions. Bathroom and towels were not so clean. Service was ok. Restaurant was good. Gardens were very nice well looked after.

Bob S.
호주
2012년 5월 21일 월요일
Good but limited value
attractive garden, small resort
This resort has good but limited value. The lobby is small and unattractive. There is one path through the resort to the beach which curves past very attractive shrubs and trees everywhere. Only rooms 202, 203, 206 and 208 have a private courtyard, the others have an outdoor patio in full view from the path. The rooms are very large with some old-style décor but they are dimly lit, and ditto for the outdoor bathroom: it is interesting but not specially attractive. The towels, lotion, etc, are adequate but there is no handtowel or facewasher. The pool is very small (4x8 metres) with no towels or jacuzzi but it has a good sea view. It is next to the restaurant, at which a local radio station can be heard all day every day. Its breakfast is simple but adequate, and it becomes a buffet (and far better) when there are more than 3-4 guests in residence. Despite the name, there is no spa or massage on site. Also, the free wireless internet works at random.

Carson M.
호주
2012년 5월 13일 일요일
Nice budget place in Tanjungbenoa
Good value
The Benoa is a good budget hotel in an expensive area in Bali. The rooms are clean and large, and the included breakfast was very good. The pool is small and separate from the little beach area but it is fine. The bathrooms are big but they look like the hotel was renovated the bathrooms but stopped at the major replacements like toilet, sink, and tub. Overall, very good value for money.

Maria C.
필리핀
2012년 5월 6일 일요일
Quaint Resort in Nusa Dua
Value for Money, Well-Maintained
Upon recommendation, I was told to stay in the Nusa Dua area for my honeymoon in Bali. I chose this resort because it looked a lot similar like the resort I stayed at in one of the best beaches in the Philippines, in Bohol.

RIA U.
인도네시아
2012년 5월 1일 화요일
ethnic hotel but too old
they have very good view for beach
beach is one of facility of hotel. You can try banana boat, speed boat

Lawrence M.
미국
2012년 4월 30일 월요일
nice hotel, but limited beach frontage
nice large rooms
nice hotel and grounds, but was surprised to find the site of the hotel is very long and narrow with none of they rooms actually facing the beach. rooms wer very large and had great aircon- the best of the trip actually. only stayed one night at the end of the trip- not sure i would want to stay at hotel for an extended stay given the beach access. the hotel did have a nice pool though.