arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

더 베노아 비치 프론트 빌라즈 (The Benoa Beach Front Villas)

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, 누사 두아, 발리, 인도네시아 80363 - Show map

좋음 7.2
이용후기 437건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 437개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 6.3
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Lawrence M.
미국
2012년 4월 30일 월요일
nice hotel, but limited beach frontage
nice large rooms
nice hotel and grounds, but was surprised to find the site of the hotel is very long and narrow with none of they rooms actually facing the beach. rooms wer very large and had great aircon- the best of the trip actually. only stayed one night at the end of the trip- not sure i would want to stay at hotel for an extended stay given the beach access. the hotel did have a nice pool though.

Chao Z.
중국
2012년 4월 30일 월요일
great location and great garden villas
small but lovely
they donot have ocean view room at all.but we have a lovely stay.They only have villas,and serive is good. rooms are clean.we extended a more night stay.lie on the beach or walk along the beach just relaxing

Pin L.
싱가포르
2012년 4월 27일 금요일
Comfortable and spacious room
Beach front right in front of the nicest beach in bali
Staff were friendly and room is very spacious. Quiet place with sea sport right at your doorstep.

NWE W.
미얀마
2012년 4월 24일 화요일
bad location,bad food, stink banglow
nothing
new construction site is next to the hotel some receptionists are taking advantage by introducing their partner tour guide who overcharged and unprofessional the breakfast was very bad the beach near the hotel is not suitable swimming and no waves the location is far from famous beaches like kuta,jimbarang ,etc.

Katherine C.
미국
2012년 4월 23일 월요일
2 star hotel squashed between 5 star hotels.
on the beach, villas were cute, had Balinese outdoor shower, great cable options, very quite and calm area
this hotel is indeed right on the beach, but it is squashed between a long line of 5 star hotels and is quite out of place unless it does some much needed renovations. everything was adequate, but not stellar. it was hard not to compare to the giants next door. the pool is tiny and the restaurant mediocre (although free breakfast was decent) the outlets are not compatible with most foreign appliances even laptops! and the hotel did not have any adapters. we had to buy our own from carrefour in kuta. there are not many cheap restaurants around the hotel- you have to walk quite far or go to kuta. the beach is decent, but the water is full of seaweed. the watersports are entertaining in front of the hotel's beach. the rooms were old, but decent and the grounds were very lush and beautiful. my stay was adequate, but a little bit of a let down for the price i paid and the distance from the airport and kuta.

Dwi R.
인도네시아
2012년 4월 11일 수요일
Great location with a twist
Beach front hotel
i like this hotel. i stayed in the deluxe suite. the room is spacious, and the bathroom - they have outdoor shower and also bathtub. located in tanjung benoa, a 'very' beach front villas with good price. we can just walk a few steps each morning to watch the beautiful sunrise.

William E.
호주
2012년 4월 6일 금요일
Hidden Treasure
value for money
this hidden little treasure is tucked between the large resorts of nusa dua, and i would definately come back to stay again, large suite rooms with all that one needs for comfort. i read previous coments on the breakfast being small but was delighted to find it to be very yummy so one can only say that those that were not happy have a very big tummy to fill. great place for a romantic quiet getaway to laze around and enjoy the silence of nusa dua, yet only a cheap cab ride to enjoy other parts of the island. great friendly staff and wonderful reseptionist "niesa", i enjoyed your company thankyou

Heinrich W.
남아프리카
2012년 4월 5일 목요일
Friendly and helpful service in beautiful setting
Quiet, tropical feel, romantic
Good value hotel, not over indulgent but very romantic. Beautiful setting, right on the beach. Very friendly and helpful staff.

peak L.
말레이시아
2012년 3월 29일 목요일
Lovely hotel with helpfull staff
Beachfront & peaceful with friendly staff.
Friendly & helpful staff .We stay at ocean suit room which is very close to the beach but garden view. The room is big but a bit out dated especially the bathroom. mosquito net for the bed, anti mosquito stuff are provided ,toiletries ,mini bar & complimentary with 2bottle mineral water each day .the swimming pool is small & not suitable for swimming.Peaceful & nice beach front . The Benoa Beach front Villas is a very reasonably priced hotel surrounded by Nusa Dua that close to beach with big room & free wifi at the restaurant & pool area.

Laura G.
아르헨티나
2012년 3월 24일 토요일
Great Hotel, excellent service
Good breakfast, very friendly staff
our stay in benoa hotel was great although it rained a whole day. we stayed two nights. the room was spacious and spotless. the furniture was very nice and the room provided all the necessary ammenities. the beach is not the best but the swimming pool area is comfortable and relaxing. the breakfast is a plus. it's buffet style and has the necessary items to fill your stomach. the staff is super friendly. wifi is only available in the restaurant and lobby areas.