좋음 7.2
100% 생생리뷰 443건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 443개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 6.3
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 서비스 7.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Lyndall / 호주
개인 여행자
오션 스위트룸
2박 | 2015년 7월
Beautiful place
Great location, lovely room and nice staff
작성일: 2015년 10월 4일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Robyn / 호주
커플
오션 스위트룸
3박 | 2015년 8월
Old style hotel
The rooms are. traditional bungalows and do not look a thing like a western resort, direct access to beach,
You get what you pay for, this hotel is not flash but is comfortable, good location and breakfast is most satisfactory Bathrooms could go with updating, but then some of the old charm would be bone
작성일: 2015년 8월 28일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Morten / 덴마크
커플
오션 스위트룸
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Not a good hotel even for the money
it's cheap
Not a pleasant stay. At first it looked Ok, but it was located very remoted, the room was outdated, we had rats in our garden and under the roof. Breakfast was bad, and the plates, cups and cutlery was dirty. We checked out after one night.
작성일: 2015년 8월 6일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

catherine / 호주
개인 여행자
스위트
5박 | 2012년 9월
Really needs to be updated
The room were quiet
Ok
작성일: 2015년 7월 26일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jennifer / 호주
개인 여행자
가든 빌라
5박 | 2015년 7월
Sisters Getaway
The best things about this hotel is that it has old style villas, quite a good size, privacy for each villa within a walled courtyard.
작성일: 2015년 7월 24일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Howard / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
오션 스위트룸
2박 | 2015년 6월
Loved It
The Room. The Breakfast.Beautiful shaded Gardens
Fantastic, Great older style Villas, like Bali years ago. But with all modern facilities and quite large room. Thanks Benoa Beach front Villas I will be back again soon.
작성일: 2015년 7월 2일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Barry / 호주
커플
오션 스위트룸
2박 | 2015년 6월
Very ordinary compared to surrounding resorts
The accommodation (room only)
We spent most of our days in the grounds of the a joining hotels which were far superior grassed areas, beautiful swimming pools and extensive lunch.dinner menus. Breakfast was very basic with a poor selection and would not recommend this hotel. Of the 4 places we stayed at in Bali on this trip Benoa Beach Front Villas would be the worse.
작성일: 2015년 6월 13일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

christopher / 호주
개인 여행자
스위트
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
comfortable
staff service good, clean,quiet.
Short, but good
작성일: 2015년 6월 8일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

krishna / 호주
커플
오션 스위트룸
16박 | 2015년 5월
A beautiful quiet hotel great staff
Staff were fantastic, location perfect, food was great , slept like a log , fantastic stay
Fantastic will come again next year
작성일: 2015년 6월 1일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Michael / 뉴질랜드
커플
스위트
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Not what we expected
location, pool, staff
We booked one night for our arrival and three nights on the way back from one of the islands. We cancelled the return reservation and stayed down the beach at a nicer hotel(more money also). You get what you pay for so if you are looking for budget, this hotel is ok as long as you get the sale price. The pool was clean, the breakfast was far to basic and there was ants on the breads.
작성일: 2015년 5월 30일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.