호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.2
100% 생생리뷰 441건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 441개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Morten J. / 덴마크
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Not a good hotel even for the money
it's cheap
Not a pleasant stay. At first it looked Ok, but it was located very remoted, the room was outdated, we had rats in our garden and under the roof. Breakfast was bad, and the plates, cups and cutlery was dirty. We checked out after one night.
작성일: 2015년 8월 6일 목요일

catherine G. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 5박
Really needs to be updated
The room were quiet
Ok
작성일: 2015년 7월 26일 일요일

Jennifer S. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 5박
Sisters Getaway
The best things about this hotel is that it has old style villas, quite a good size, privacy for each villa within a walled courtyard.
작성일: 2015년 7월 24일 금요일

Howard R. / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Loved It
The Room. The Breakfast.Beautiful shaded Gardens
Fantastic, Great older style Villas, like Bali years ago. But with all modern facilities and quite large room. Thanks Benoa Beach front Villas I will be back again soon.
작성일: 2015년 7월 2일 목요일

Barry A. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Very ordinary compared to surrounding resorts
The accommodation (room only)
We spent most of our days in the grounds of the a joining hotels which were far superior grassed areas, beautiful swimming pools and extensive lunch.dinner menus. Breakfast was very basic with a poor selection and would not recommend this hotel. Of the 4 places we stayed at in Bali on this trip Benoa Beach Front Villas would be the worse.
작성일: 2015년 6월 13일 토요일

christopher D. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
comfortable
staff service good, clean,quiet.
Short, but good
작성일: 2015년 6월 8일 월요일

krishna C. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 16박
A beautiful quiet hotel great staff
Staff were fantastic, location perfect, food was great , slept like a log , fantastic stay
Fantastic will come again next year
작성일: 2015년 6월 1일 월요일

Michael S. / 뉴질랜드
커플
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Not what we expected
location, pool, staff
We booked one night for our arrival and three nights on the way back from one of the islands. We cancelled the return reservation and stayed down the beach at a nicer hotel(more money also). You get what you pay for so if you are looking for budget, this hotel is ok as long as you get the sale price. The pool was clean, the breakfast was far to basic and there was ants on the breads.
작성일: 2015년 5월 30일 토요일

fadilah R. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 3박
regret booking this hotel
the location
we book for 3 days but stay only 1 nightn we had to checkin to another hotel .very dissappointed with the bathroom cause the shower no showerhead,toilet bowl no hose for washing n bathtub no shower hose too n the banglow look old although room is spaciouss n clean,even the reception counter is not up to standard. will not book this hotel again when we visit bali again
작성일: 2015년 5월 27일 수요일

STEFANUS S. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 3박
Green Sand Paradise
Cheap, Clear and To The Point
We'd the best time in our life by taking time as its highest as possible at the hotel next to the new Holiday Inn next door. The comparation helps us to understand how our tarraces brought so many differences. So those, we could choose who and how we sat and enjoyed the Sun.
작성일: 2015년 5월 25일 월요일