좋음 7.2
100% 생생리뷰 443건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 443개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 6.3
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 서비스 7.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

fadilah / 싱가포르
커플
가든 빌라
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 3박
regret booking this hotel
the location
we book for 3 days but stay only 1 nightn we had to checkin to another hotel .very dissappointed with the bathroom cause the shower no showerhead,toilet bowl no hose for washing n bathtub no shower hose too n the banglow look old although room is spaciouss n clean,even the reception counter is not up to standard. will not book this hotel again when we visit bali again
작성일: 2015년 5월 27일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

STEFANUS / 인도네시아
커플
스위트
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 3박
Green Sand Paradise
Cheap, Clear and To The Point
We'd the best time in our life by taking time as its highest as possible at the hotel next to the new Holiday Inn next door. The comparation helps us to understand how our tarraces brought so many differences. So those, we could choose who and how we sat and enjoyed the Sun.
작성일: 2015년 5월 25일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Aury / 네덜란드
개인 여행자
스위트
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
great stay
the beach the room and the layout of the hotel
very nice and enjoyable
작성일: 2015년 5월 18일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Helen / 영국
그룹 여행객
가든 빌라
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 10박
Average standard hotel
Size of rooms, location and peaceful
The rooms are large and generally clean although the bathrooms are a bit old and grotty and could do with modernising. There were lots of cockroaches in the bathroom and the shower didn't have a shower head - it was just like a high tap! The main problem was with the wifi. The rooms in the villas to the left side of the path did not have any connectivity whatsoever. One group in our party had to move rooms 3 times over the course of 5 nights until they were eventually placed in a room that had wifi. The staff were helpful to a point but it was only once we mentioned contacting management that they actually did something about it. To be honest I don't think the staff were particularly well trained overall. The food was okay though not excellent although eggs were freshly cooked on request every morning. The beach that the hotel is next to is not of a high standard as it's rather dirty - it's better to get a 5 minute taxi to Nusa Dua beach along the road.
작성일: 2015년 4월 8일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yu / 홍콩
커플
오션 스위트룸
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 4박
Great location
Located right next to the beach! Massage, restaurant and convenient store nearby!
작성일: 2015년 4월 7일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Cheryl / 호주
개인 여행자
오션 스위트룸
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 3박
pool good security dreadful room basic staff unabl
Pool was good whole property needs renovating main iroblem is staff are too young and unable to communicate value for money but needs a refurb badly the ibis hotel across the road is the same price
작성일: 2015년 4월 4일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Khai / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
오션 스위트룸
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Excellent interior design
Interior design, beach, stuff
I was amazed with the interior design (especially the bathroom) of this villas, of course the beach and the watersports too.. try to believe...definitely worth the money
작성일: 2015년 3월 30일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Thiago / 브라질
그룹 여행객
스위트
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
Good hotel for the price
Staff was helpful and friendly, rooms were clean, good price for the location
The stay was good, the staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was clean, the food was good and the location is good: Benoa beach front and near Nusa Dua. It has a pool and a beach volley cort in front of the hotel. We were in a group of 3 and the extra bed wasn't very comfortable. The hotel is a bit old but you can't expect an amazing place for this price at this location. There were too many mosquitoes sometimes, maybe it's just the location.
작성일: 2015년 3월 14일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Adaliah / 싱가포르
커플
스위트
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
NICE SEE VIEW
GOOD LOCATION, ROOM SPACIOUS, GOOD BREAKFAST
작성일: 2015년 2월 21일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Imade / 미국
커플
스위트
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 2박
Outdated place
beach front, villa's style
Outdated place to stay and expensive
작성일: 2015년 2월 13일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.