좋음 7.2
100% 생생리뷰 444건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 444개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 6.3
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Michael / 뉴질랜드
커플
스위트
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Not what we expected
location, pool, staff
We booked one night for our arrival and three nights on the way back from one of the islands. We cancelled the return reservation and stayed down the beach at a nicer hotel(more money also). You get what you pay for so if you are looking for budget, this hotel is ok as long as you get the sale price. The pool was clean, the breakfast was far to basic and there was ants on the breads.
작성일: 2015년 5월 30일 토요일

fadilah / 싱가포르
커플
가든 빌라
3박 | 2015년 4월
regret booking this hotel
the location
we book for 3 days but stay only 1 nightn we had to checkin to another hotel .very dissappointed with the bathroom cause the shower no showerhead,toilet bowl no hose for washing n bathtub no shower hose too n the banglow look old although room is spaciouss n clean,even the reception counter is not up to standard. will not book this hotel again when we visit bali again
작성일: 2015년 5월 27일 수요일

STEFANUS / 인도네시아
커플
스위트
3박 | 2015년 5월
Green Sand Paradise
Cheap, Clear and To The Point
We'd the best time in our life by taking time as its highest as possible at the hotel next to the new Holiday Inn next door. The comparation helps us to understand how our tarraces brought so many differences. So those, we could choose who and how we sat and enjoyed the Sun.
작성일: 2015년 5월 25일 월요일

Aury / 네덜란드
개인 여행자
스위트
2박 | 2015년 5월
great stay
the beach the room and the layout of the hotel
very nice and enjoyable
작성일: 2015년 5월 18일 월요일

Helen / 영국
그룹 여행객
가든 빌라
10박 | 2015년 3월
Average standard hotel
Size of rooms, location and peaceful
The rooms are large and generally clean although the bathrooms are a bit old and grotty and could do with modernising. There were lots of cockroaches in the bathroom and the shower didn't have a shower head - it was just like a high tap! The main problem was with the wifi. The rooms in the villas to the left side of the path did not have any connectivity whatsoever. One group in our party had to move rooms 3 times over the course of 5 nights until they were eventually placed in a room that had wifi. The staff were helpful to a point but it was only once we mentioned contacting management that they actually did something about it. To be honest I don't think the staff were particularly well trained overall. The food was okay though not excellent although eggs were freshly cooked on request every morning. The beach that the hotel is next to is not of a high standard as it's rather dirty - it's better to get a 5 minute taxi to Nusa Dua beach along the road.
작성일: 2015년 4월 8일 수요일

Yu / 홍콩
커플
오션 스위트룸
4박 | 2014년 9월
Great location
Located right next to the beach! Massage, restaurant and convenient store nearby!
작성일: 2015년 4월 7일 화요일

Cheryl / 호주
개인 여행자
오션 스위트룸
3박 | 2015년 3월
pool good security dreadful room basic staff unabl
Pool was good whole property needs renovating main iroblem is staff are too young and unable to communicate value for money but needs a refurb badly the ibis hotel across the road is the same price
작성일: 2015년 4월 4일 토요일

Khai / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
오션 스위트룸
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Excellent interior design
Interior design, beach, stuff
I was amazed with the interior design (especially the bathroom) of this villas, of course the beach and the watersports too.. try to believe...definitely worth the money
작성일: 2015년 3월 30일 월요일

Thiago / 브라질
그룹 여행객
스위트
2박 | 2015년 3월
Good hotel for the price
Staff was helpful and friendly, rooms were clean, good price for the location
The stay was good, the staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was clean, the food was good and the location is good: Benoa beach front and near Nusa Dua. It has a pool and a beach volley cort in front of the hotel. We were in a group of 3 and the extra bed wasn't very comfortable. The hotel is a bit old but you can't expect an amazing place for this price at this location. There were too many mosquitoes sometimes, maybe it's just the location.
작성일: 2015년 3월 14일 토요일

Adaliah / 싱가포르
커플
스위트
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
NICE SEE VIEW
GOOD LOCATION, ROOM SPACIOUS, GOOD BREAKFAST
작성일: 2015년 2월 21일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.