arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

더 베노아 비치 프론트 빌라즈 (The Benoa Beach Front Villas)

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, 누사 두아, 발리, 인도네시아 80363

좋음 7.2
이용후기 436건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 436개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 6.2
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Mark S.
호주
2014년 10월 27일 월요일
Very old.
???
ordinary.

alan T.
호주
2014년 10월 26일 일요일
Huge potential, in need of lots of TLC
3 best things, location, location, location
Rooms were very old and tired, paint peeling off the walls. Non existent wifi in room. Bathroom below standard and smelly. Location was great. Has the potential to be fantastic accommodation. In desperate need of some care and attention.

Estelle M.
캐나다
2014년 10월 22일 수요일
Meh
view on the see, air con, easy to find
No direct access to the beach, construction site next door was noisy, restaurant staff didnt speak or understand much english, room was ok although some paint was peeling off the wall, toilet was smelly, shower was a mere dribble and no hot water. The rest of the staff were nice enough. For the price I paid, I was expecting a little nicer.

Lyudmila B.
러시아
2014년 10월 21일 화요일
Very good hotel on the beach
Location, price
It s very good, except some insects and wifi is not working in the rooms. The personnel is very friendly

Axel D.
스웨덴
2014년 10월 20일 월요일
Okay stay very close to the beach.
Close to the beach, privacy and large rooms.
We had a pretty nice stay here. The hotel is just on the benoa beach, which is not the nicest beach since there is a lot of motor boats and water sports there, but we were only there for a day so it worked for us. The staff were fine and breakfast was Okey as well. Our room was pretty big and had an outdoor shower which was nice. Overall a nice stay but wouldn't have chosen to stay there longer.

Mark B.
호주
2014년 10월 20일 월요일
Great location in Tanjung Benoa
Location, Value, Peace
This is the third time we have stayed at the Be3noa beach front villas and have not been dissapointed once will return again and again

kimberly M.
미국
2014년 10월 13일 월요일
Delightful home away from home
The villa, the BENOA environment, the outstanding service with smiles
Couldn't have been more pleased! Surpassed my expectations.

Johanes S.
인도네시아
2014년 9월 10일 수요일
review benoa front vilas
lokasi dekat pantai, klasik, bersih

Andrew H.
호주
2014년 9월 8일 월요일
Location to the Beach is Good
Beach,the Location for food at the hotel and the Privacy
I had a short stay but enjoyed the location.The rooms are Older but were clean. This is not a 5 star hotel but for the price you can be in a good location.Pay 6 times as much to stay next door.The food prices were reasonable,and I would consider this hotel again for a short stay.

vincent M.
프랑스
2014년 9월 4일 목요일
fine but not perfect
location. rooms
Nice location close to the airport avoiding kuta. But no wifi or phone during my stay. And staff nice but not very helpful. We had to go in the hotel beside to grab the wifi and the phone