좋음 7.2
100% 생생리뷰 444건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 444개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 6.3
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Imade / 미국
커플
스위트
2박 | 2015년 2월
Outdated place
beach front, villa's style
Outdated place to stay and expensive
작성일: 2015년 2월 13일 금요일

PIYANUT / 태국
커플
오션 스위트룸
3박 | 2015년 2월
good
good view
작성일: 2015년 2월 7일 토요일

James / 호주
커플
스위트
5박 | 2015년 1월
Secluded luxury on a budget
The villa's size, layout and seclusion. The hotel's gardens, pool, restaurant and ambience. The neighbourhood's range of restaurants, shopping and activities
Comfortable and relaxing in opulent surroundings with courteous and helpful staff, quality complimentary breakfast and convenient location
작성일: 2015년 2월 5일 목요일

Nooraizan / 브루나이
커플
오션 스위트룸
3박 | 2015년 1월
Quiet and relaxing.
Sunbath. Beach. Privacy.
Not bad but the breakfast meals should be improved. Did your housekeeping use dirty mop for the room floor? Because our feet were stained with black dirt while walking around the room. Replace your old shower head already! Couldnt use the shower and the water heater is not working!
작성일: 2015년 2월 4일 수요일

Lila / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스위트
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
My Favorite Places to Stay in Bali
love the beach, love the silent environment and love scenery
Mostly I love it all! But I surprise with the towel, because when I go there on June 2014... everything is white... I mean so clean and the towel have white color... it has meaning a lot, but the last I visit january 2015... I don't like the towel... it's looks like dirty because the color isn't yellow... not white also... maybe is clean but it is not white, what it's called... :-( it's look like dirty... so really it's make me not comfortable just because the color of the towel... they must change the towel into all WHITE, so we know it is dirty or not...
작성일: 2015년 1월 19일 월요일

KARL / 호주
개인 여행자
스위트
7박 | 2014년 11월
Good Value for on beach location.
On beach.nice garden.good Big old style Bali rooms.
Very comfortable and quiet. Relaxing.
작성일: 2015년 1월 9일 금요일

Megan / 미국
개인 여행자
오션 스위트룸
4박 | 2014년 12월
Good hotel for the $$
The staff is very friendly and the food/drinks at the lovely little restaurant are the cheapest by far in the area.
The property itself is very lovely and the villas are beautiful from the outside. The interior of the rooms are a little old and run down but they keep them clean and comfortable with air conditioning.
작성일: 2015년 1월 3일 토요일

Siddhartha / 인도
커플
오션 스위트룸
2박 | 2014년 2월
Cosy little villa perfect for couples
Very cosy,seems like private house,Peacful
Few villas in the vicinity.Very nice and peaceful place perfect for couples.Staff is very good.Swimming pool is small but good.Also the beach is very good and seems like your own private beach
작성일: 2014년 11월 5일 수요일

Mark / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
오션 스위트룸
2박 | 2014년 10월
Very old.
???
ordinary.
작성일: 2014년 10월 27일 월요일

alan / 호주
개인 여행자
스위트
6박 | 2014년 10월
Huge potential, in need of lots of TLC
3 best things, location, location, location
Rooms were very old and tired, paint peeling off the walls. Non existent wifi in room. Bathroom below standard and smelly. Location was great. Has the potential to be fantastic accommodation. In desperate need of some care and attention.
작성일: 2014년 10월 26일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.