arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (432)

출장 및 비즈니스 (14)

커플 (234)

개인 여행자 (70)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (36)

청소년 동반 가족 (43)

그룹 여행객 (35)

좋음
7.2
이용후기 432개
숙소 위생 상태
7.1
부대시설
7.4
위치
7.6
객실의 편안함
7.3
직원 태도
7.5
가격 대비
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3

6.7 Axel D.
Sweden
2014년 10월 20일 월요일
Okay stay very close to the beach.
Close to the beach, privacy and large rooms.
We had a pretty nice stay here. The hotel is just on the benoa beach, which is not the nicest beach since there is a lot of motor boats and water sports there, but we were only there for a day so it worked for us. The staff were fine and breakfast was Okey as well. Our room was pretty big and had an outdoor shower which was nice. Overall a nice stay but wouldn't have chosen to stay there longer.

9.3 kimberly M.
United States of America
2014년 10월 13일 월요일
Delightful home away from home
The villa, the BENOA environment, the outstanding service with smiles
Couldn't have been more pleased! Surpassed my expectations.

7.3 Yu W.
Hong Kong
2015년 4월 7일 화요일
Great location
Located right next to the beach! Massage, restaurant and convenient store nearby!

7 Johanes S.
Indonesia
2014년 9월 10일 수요일
review benoa front vilas
lokasi dekat pantai, klasik, bersih

7.3 vincent M.
France
2014년 9월 4일 목요일
fine but not perfect
location. rooms
Nice location close to the airport avoiding kuta. But no wifi or phone during my stay. And staff nice but not very helpful. We had to go in the hotel beside to grab the wifi and the phone

8 donald M.
Australia
2014년 8월 28일 목요일
Good value for the area
Breakfast, room comfort.
The stay was very nice, a comfortable hotel and our room had everything we could want. Loved the outdoor shower. Only downside was that it had the typical Balinese double door with a huge lock,. Any small child could get inside when you pushed it with the lock in place. In saying that the room was provided with a safe for your valuables. Footpath work going on so it made it awkward to walk to the mini mart. That was close and very few restaurants nearby. Best solution is to catch the Bali Collection free bus and have a meal there with a huge selection of restaurants. A nice walk along the beachfront past many hotels. Overall we enjoyed our stay.

4.3 susan F.
Australia
2014년 8월 28일 목요일
Hard bed not worth the money we paid
Location, traditional Balinese decor and garden settings.
Our bed was very hard, there was a hole in the tiled floor,we had no internet after the first 2 days and the construction site next door had workmen grinding from 8am till 9pm every day.

4.7 Chong S.
Malaysia
2014년 8월 23일 토요일
Not as comfortable as expected
Location, outer hotel design
Located next to the Royal Santrian, this is a 3 star that should do better to maintain its standard. Nice garden setting with relatively spacious rooms, but needing to wait 10 mins while the counter staff speaking on another phone, bed sheets with yellowish brown stains on them, and ants crawling on food bowls during breakfast is plainly disheartening. Overall not a nice stay and wouldn't come back to this hotel.

5.7 barry H.
Australia
2014년 8월 22일 금요일
Bed for the night
Turtles, close to the beach, location
Beds were good, bad shower,old bathroom, needs updating

7.3 Andrew H.
Australia
2014년 9월 8일 월요일
Location to the Beach is Good
Beach,the Location for food at the hotel and the Privacy
I had a short stay but enjoyed the location.The rooms are Older but were clean. This is not a 5 star hotel but for the price you can be in a good location.Pay 6 times as much to stay next door.The food prices were reasonable,and I would consider this hotel again for a short stay.