호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.2
이용후기 441건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 441개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Nooraizan G. / 브루나이
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 3박
Quiet and relaxing.
Sunbath. Beach. Privacy.
Not bad but the breakfast meals should be improved. Did your housekeeping use dirty mop for the room floor? Because our feet were stained with black dirt while walking around the room. Replace your old shower head already! Couldnt use the shower and the water heater is not working!
작성일: 2015년 2월 4일 수요일

Lila Y. / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
My Favorite Places to Stay in Bali
love the beach, love the silent environment and love scenery
Mostly I love it all! But I surprise with the towel, because when I go there on June 2014... everything is white... I mean so clean and the towel have white color... it has meaning a lot, but the last I visit january 2015... I don't like the towel... it's looks like dirty because the color isn't yellow... not white also... maybe is clean but it is not white, what it's called... :-( it's look like dirty... so really it's make me not comfortable just because the color of the towel... they must change the towel into all WHITE, so we know it is dirty or not...
작성일: 2015년 1월 19일 월요일

KARL F. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 7박
Good Value for on beach location.
On beach.nice garden.good Big old style Bali rooms.
Very comfortable and quiet. Relaxing.
작성일: 2015년 1월 9일 금요일

Megan F. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 4박
Good hotel for the $$
The staff is very friendly and the food/drinks at the lovely little restaurant are the cheapest by far in the area.
The property itself is very lovely and the villas are beautiful from the outside. The interior of the rooms are a little old and run down but they keep them clean and comfortable with air conditioning.
작성일: 2015년 1월 3일 토요일

Siddhartha M. / 인도
커플
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 2박
Cosy little villa perfect for couples
Very cosy,seems like private house,Peacful
Few villas in the vicinity.Very nice and peaceful place perfect for couples.Staff is very good.Swimming pool is small but good.Also the beach is very good and seems like your own private beach
작성일: 2014년 11월 5일 수요일

Mark S. / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Very old.
???
ordinary.
작성일: 2014년 10월 27일 월요일

alan T. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 6박
Huge potential, in need of lots of TLC
3 best things, location, location, location
Rooms were very old and tired, paint peeling off the walls. Non existent wifi in room. Bathroom below standard and smelly. Location was great. Has the potential to be fantastic accommodation. In desperate need of some care and attention.
작성일: 2014년 10월 26일 일요일

Estelle M. / 캐나다
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Meh
view on the see, air con, easy to find
No direct access to the beach, construction site next door was noisy, restaurant staff didnt speak or understand much english, room was ok although some paint was peeling off the wall, toilet was smelly, shower was a mere dribble and no hot water. The rest of the staff were nice enough. For the price I paid, I was expecting a little nicer.
작성일: 2014년 10월 22일 수요일

Lyudmila B. / 러시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 11박
Very good hotel on the beach
Location, price
It s very good, except some insects and wifi is not working in the rooms. The personnel is very friendly
작성일: 2014년 10월 21일 화요일

Axel D. / 스웨덴
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Okay stay very close to the beach.
Close to the beach, privacy and large rooms.
We had a pretty nice stay here. The hotel is just on the benoa beach, which is not the nicest beach since there is a lot of motor boats and water sports there, but we were only there for a day so it worked for us. The staff were fine and breakfast was Okey as well. Our room was pretty big and had an outdoor shower which was nice. Overall a nice stay but wouldn't have chosen to stay there longer.
작성일: 2014년 10월 20일 월요일