arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

더 베노아 비치 프론트 빌라즈 (The Benoa Beach Front Villas)

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, 누사 두아, 발리, 인도네시아 80363 - Show map

좋음 7.2
100% 생생리뷰 436건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 436개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 6.2
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

vincent M.
프랑스
2014년 9월 4일 목요일
fine but not perfect
location. rooms
Nice location close to the airport avoiding kuta. But no wifi or phone during my stay. And staff nice but not very helpful. We had to go in the hotel beside to grab the wifi and the phone

susan F.
호주
2014년 8월 28일 목요일
Hard bed not worth the money we paid
Location, traditional Balinese decor and garden settings.
Our bed was very hard, there was a hole in the tiled floor,we had no internet after the first 2 days and the construction site next door had workmen grinding from 8am till 9pm every day.

donald M.
호주
2014년 8월 28일 목요일
Good value for the area
Breakfast, room comfort.
The stay was very nice, a comfortable hotel and our room had everything we could want. Loved the outdoor shower. Only downside was that it had the typical Balinese double door with a huge lock,. Any small child could get inside when you pushed it with the lock in place. In saying that the room was provided with a safe for your valuables. Footpath work going on so it made it awkward to walk to the mini mart. That was close and very few restaurants nearby. Best solution is to catch the Bali Collection free bus and have a meal there with a huge selection of restaurants. A nice walk along the beachfront past many hotels. Overall we enjoyed our stay.

Chong S.
말레이시아
2014년 8월 23일 토요일
Not as comfortable as expected
Location, outer hotel design
Located next to the Royal Santrian, this is a 3 star that should do better to maintain its standard. Nice garden setting with relatively spacious rooms, but needing to wait 10 mins while the counter staff speaking on another phone, bed sheets with yellowish brown stains on them, and ants crawling on food bowls during breakfast is plainly disheartening. Overall not a nice stay and wouldn't come back to this hotel.

barry H.
호주
2014년 8월 22일 금요일
Bed for the night
Turtles, close to the beach, location
Beds were good, bad shower,old bathroom, needs updating

Kai Y.
싱가포르
2014년 8월 18일 월요일
Value for money
The staff were very approachable and always ready to serve us.
Overall a very pleasant stay. Rooms felt really cozy and comfortable.

Stasa Z.
슬로베니아
2014년 8월 11일 월요일
Construction next door
bungalows are a good size
There was a construction site next door that was going all through the night and it was impossible to sleep so we cancelled the reservation the same day. It seemed quite deserted.

CHRISTIE P.
인도
2014년 7월 23일 수요일
Good and value for money.
Good and value for money. Bali styled resort.

Irawan N.
인도네시아
2014년 7월 8일 화요일
I love the Garden View Villa.
Nice Villa, but a big old. Nice beach and quiet surrounding.
Love the garden view villa, quiet. But too bad, the plants doesn't seems very well maintained. If it is well maintained, it can be a very nice holiday Villa. Anyhow, i still enjoyed my stay, nice beach hotel.

Lila Y.
인도네시아
2014년 6월 23일 월요일
Hotel shaped villa with calm & beautiful sunrises
The Hotel is a lush, have a nice tiny pool, away from crowds and have stunning beaches
Very Good and Really Enjoyed Stay there... Peacefully...