좋음 7.2
100% 생생리뷰 444건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 444개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 6.3
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Estelle / 캐나다
개인 여행자
오션 스위트룸
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Meh
view on the see, air con, easy to find
No direct access to the beach, construction site next door was noisy, restaurant staff didnt speak or understand much english, room was ok although some paint was peeling off the wall, toilet was smelly, shower was a mere dribble and no hot water. The rest of the staff were nice enough. For the price I paid, I was expecting a little nicer.
작성일: 2014년 10월 22일 수요일

Lyudmila / 러시아
커플
오션 스위트룸
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 11박
Very good hotel on the beach
Location, price
It s very good, except some insects and wifi is not working in the rooms. The personnel is very friendly
작성일: 2014년 10월 21일 화요일

Axel / 스웨덴
커플
스위트
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Okay stay very close to the beach.
Close to the beach, privacy and large rooms.
We had a pretty nice stay here. The hotel is just on the benoa beach, which is not the nicest beach since there is a lot of motor boats and water sports there, but we were only there for a day so it worked for us. The staff were fine and breakfast was Okey as well. Our room was pretty big and had an outdoor shower which was nice. Overall a nice stay but wouldn't have chosen to stay there longer.
작성일: 2014년 10월 20일 월요일

Mark / 호주
커플
스위트
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 6박
Great location in Tanjung Benoa
Location, Value, Peace
This is the third time we have stayed at the Be3noa beach front villas and have not been dissapointed once will return again and again
작성일: 2014년 10월 20일 월요일

kimberly / 미국
개인 여행자
가든 빌라
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 8박
Delightful home away from home
The villa, the BENOA environment, the outstanding service with smiles
Couldn't have been more pleased! Surpassed my expectations.
작성일: 2014년 10월 13일 월요일

Johanes / 인도네시아
커플
스위트
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
review benoa front vilas
lokasi dekat pantai, klasik, bersih
작성일: 2014년 9월 10일 수요일

Andrew / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
오션 스위트룸
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Location to the Beach is Good
Beach,the Location for food at the hotel and the Privacy
I had a short stay but enjoyed the location.The rooms are Older but were clean. This is not a 5 star hotel but for the price you can be in a good location.Pay 6 times as much to stay next door.The food prices were reasonable,and I would consider this hotel again for a short stay.
작성일: 2014년 9월 8일 월요일

vincent / 프랑스
그룹 여행객
스위트
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
fine but not perfect
location. rooms
Nice location close to the airport avoiding kuta. But no wifi or phone during my stay. And staff nice but not very helpful. We had to go in the hotel beside to grab the wifi and the phone
작성일: 2014년 9월 4일 목요일

susan / 호주
커플
스위트
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 7박
Hard bed not worth the money we paid
Location, traditional Balinese decor and garden settings.
Our bed was very hard, there was a hole in the tiled floor,we had no internet after the first 2 days and the construction site next door had workmen grinding from 8am till 9pm every day.
작성일: 2014년 8월 28일 목요일

donald / 호주
커플
스위트
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 4박
Good value for the area
Breakfast, room comfort.
The stay was very nice, a comfortable hotel and our room had everything we could want. Loved the outdoor shower. Only downside was that it had the typical Balinese double door with a huge lock,. Any small child could get inside when you pushed it with the lock in place. In saying that the room was provided with a safe for your valuables. Footpath work going on so it made it awkward to walk to the mini mart. That was close and very few restaurants nearby. Best solution is to catch the Bali Collection free bus and have a meal there with a huge selection of restaurants. A nice walk along the beachfront past many hotels. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
작성일: 2014년 8월 28일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.