좋음 7.2
100% 생생리뷰 443건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 443개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 6.3
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Tan / 말레이시아
커플
스위트
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
just normal and too many Mosquito
Good environment beautiful seaside
Older hotel. . .
작성일: 2014년 6월 2일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Noer / 말레이시아
커플
오션 스위트룸
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
My little Balinese home
Cleanliness, friendly staff & good sunrise
We arrived late at night. The staff was friendly and attentive to our needs. Breakfast was bad. But the sun rise view from the hotel beach was beautiful!
작성일: 2014년 5월 31일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yvette / 호주
커플
오션 스위트룸
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 4박
Hidden gem nestled between two giants
Location, beautiful gardens, beachfront
These charming villas are nestled between 2 large hotels, the Conrad and a new hotel currently under construction. Unlike the sparkling, sterility of bigger hotels this little place oozed rustic charm and quaintness. This narrow property consisted of individual Balinese style villas strategically dotted throughout beautiful tropical gardens and each one veers off a constantly curving path so there is a new delight to discover around each corner. The villas were accessible through traditional beautifully carved Balinese doors which lead into a large room. The bed was very comfortable and the water in the shower was mostly hot so it fulfilled all of our requirements. The pool is small but lovely and the big plus is that it is surround by lovely shady tropical trees so you can enjoy the pool longer without fears of being burnt to a crisp under the hot tropical sun. We ate a few meals in the restaurant and found every one of them to be delicious. Breakfast options were limited compared to the big hotels but again, the food was delicious. At the time of writing this review, there is a hotel being constructed next to the Benoa so if you don’t mind a bit of construction noise, I would recommend you give the Benoa a go.
작성일: 2014년 5월 9일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mark / 호주
커플
가든 빌라
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
Very quite pleasent villas, love the location
Cleanliness, value, location
This is our third time and we will go back, it suits our requirements at an affordable price
작성일: 2014년 5월 5일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Marta / 이탈리아
커플
스위트
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
Nice but they're building a hotel next door,noisy!
Nice garden,friendly staff and convenient location
작성일: 2014년 5월 4일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

nina / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
가든 빌라
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
Big room
By the beach, big room, good breakfast
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Big room can fit for us with older children. It's more like a cottage with private garden. The staff are really nice.
작성일: 2014년 5월 1일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Devender / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
오션 스위트룸
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
Very bad rooms
Breakfast, close to Beach
I didn't liked the room, there were lot of Mosquitos inside room and bathroom was pathetic
작성일: 2014년 4월 30일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Siew / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
오션 스위트룸
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
traditional villa with a nice beach
nice beach, nice rooms and quiet area
The villa was very spacious and traditional design. The beach is just 5 mins away from the hotel. You can have various water sports activity.
작성일: 2014년 4월 17일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

JOSHUA / 호주
그룹 여행객
오션 스위트룸
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 5박
SIMPLE VILLA'S BUT THEY ARE OLD
CLOSE TO THE BEACH, QUIET AND EASY TO ACCESS
THE VILLAS ARE SEEM VERY OLD. MY ROOM HAD NEXT TO NO WATER PRESSURE IN SHOWER HOT OR COLD. GOT EATEN ALIVE BY MOSQUITO'S. GARDENS IN VILLA AREA WERE INFESTED. I DID NOT EAT AT THE RESTAURANT SO I HAVE NO COMMENT. I STAYED AS THIS WAS A GOOD DEAL ON AGODA.COM BUT I WOULD NOT STAY AT FULL PRICE. HOTEL SPA IS OUTDOOR'S SO ON A HOT DAY WOULD NOT BE A PLEASENT MASSAGE OR TREATMENT. I HAVE BEEN TO BALI MANY TIMES AND ALL IN ALL THIS HOTEL 4/10
작성일: 2014년 4월 16일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

emanuel / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
스위트
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
hotel with nice beach
beach, large room
The hotel has a big pool: at the sea! Forget the villa's pool, just try a fun swim at the beach and get some dark skin with a lazy sunbath.
작성일: 2014년 4월 2일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.