호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.2
100% 생생리뷰 440건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 440개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 6.3
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Marta O. / 이탈리아
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
Nice but they're building a hotel next door,noisy!
Nice garden,friendly staff and convenient location
작성일: 2014년 5월 4일 일요일

nina A. / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
Big room
By the beach, big room, good breakfast
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Big room can fit for us with older children. It's more like a cottage with private garden. The staff are really nice.
작성일: 2014년 5월 1일 목요일

Devender Y. / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
Very bad rooms
Breakfast, close to Beach
I didn't liked the room, there were lot of Mosquitos inside room and bathroom was pathetic
작성일: 2014년 4월 30일 수요일

Siew C. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
traditional villa with a nice beach
nice beach, nice rooms and quiet area
The villa was very spacious and traditional design. The beach is just 5 mins away from the hotel. You can have various water sports activity.
작성일: 2014년 4월 17일 목요일

JOSHUA B. / 호주
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 5박
SIMPLE VILLA'S BUT THEY ARE OLD
CLOSE TO THE BEACH, QUIET AND EASY TO ACCESS
THE VILLAS ARE SEEM VERY OLD. MY ROOM HAD NEXT TO NO WATER PRESSURE IN SHOWER HOT OR COLD. GOT EATEN ALIVE BY MOSQUITO'S. GARDENS IN VILLA AREA WERE INFESTED. I DID NOT EAT AT THE RESTAURANT SO I HAVE NO COMMENT. I STAYED AS THIS WAS A GOOD DEAL ON AGODA.COM BUT I WOULD NOT STAY AT FULL PRICE. HOTEL SPA IS OUTDOOR'S SO ON A HOT DAY WOULD NOT BE A PLEASENT MASSAGE OR TREATMENT. I HAVE BEEN TO BALI MANY TIMES AND ALL IN ALL THIS HOTEL 4/10
작성일: 2014년 4월 16일 수요일

emanuel P. / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
hotel with nice beach
beach, large room
The hotel has a big pool: at the sea! Forget the villa's pool, just try a fun swim at the beach and get some dark skin with a lazy sunbath.
작성일: 2014년 4월 2일 수요일

Praphulla M. / 인도
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 4박
Quaint small resort-nosiy construction next doors
Very green garden setting of the property; Proximity to the beaches; Quaint Architecture of the villas
Very nice and pleasant stay, tho' marred by the noisy construction next doors. Very helpful staff - just make sure they understand your English.
작성일: 2014년 2월 20일 목요일

mohamed J. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 2박
nice quite intimate escape
room wifi pool view
it was a quiet place.good for couples looking for quiet moment from the buzy parts of nuda dua
작성일: 2014년 2월 16일 일요일

Rodney H. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 6박
Traditional Balinese rooms on the beach
location, large room, internet
For those wanting to stay at a hotel in Nusa Dua that is comfortable, has large rooms,is affordable and is on the beach then this is it. Rooms were older but in the traditional Balinese style with quiet gardens a stone's throw from the beach. Internet in the room was great. Price was good and location was good (not directly in Nusa Dua gates but really close). Free breakfast was ok but otherwise the restaurant menu was lacking. Overall a good place to stay. I would stay here again.
작성일: 2014년 2월 13일 목요일

Tibor K. / 헝가리
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Gorgeous villa, increadible gardens
Garden, bathroom, location
We spent 2 nights in an Ocean villa here. It was stunning. Private garden, tho admittedly small, huge room, large bathroom, and it was all beautiful. The hotel is located on the beach, and has a pool too, tho' we rented a motorbike, and drove to "The Bay" and surfed there. The staff was very friendly, organized a motorbike for us, and a diving trip. The hotel has a good location, there are loads of restaurant down the road, but it's worth getting a bike, as distances can be a bit big to walk.
작성일: 2014년 1월 8일 수요일