호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.2
100% 생생리뷰 440건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 440개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 6.3
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Ivan L.
인도네시아
2016년 5월 10일 화요일
Salt water during shower
Leaking water during shower Water feels salty during shower

rui G.
아랍에미리트
2016년 4월 9일 토요일
beutiful place
baddly managed, amazing and beutiful villas with a very bad management, with little details and could be a 5 star villas, just wish the place was mine...

Lee S.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 27일 일요일
Improve maintenance
We feeling uncomfortable when go inside the room, its surrounding by trees and a bit old. The location is ok very near to beach.

Jill B.
뉴질랜드
2016년 2월 2일 화요일
Tired but traditional
I loved the traditional ocean villa as well as the intimate number of guests staying and the gorgeous beach front view
I really wanted to stay in a low key small traditional villa type hotel. This absolutely fit the bill. Often I had the pool to myself all day. Staff were friendly. Menu selection at the restaurant wasn't that great and linen left a lot to be desired. Very tired bathroom. The beach front was awesome ... so quiet and relaxing which is why I chose the resort. With a spruce up this resort could be something special and amazing

dat D.
베트남
2016년 2월 1일 월요일
Cozy and typical Balinese hotel
peaceful but not isolated location, wonderful house style architechture/decor and cleaness and helpful staff
It is a very nice hotel with a beautiful Baliness style. Feel like living in a local family in Bali. Beautiful décor with ancient roofs, paintings, art works and surroundings. Peaceful and safe place with very helpful staff. So close to shops and restaurants with variable local choice. Great deal of value for a modest cost. Worth of money and will come back the hotel in the coming time!

Clifford B.
호주
2015년 12월 4일 금요일
Never again
Breakfast , location
Not the best experience.. Bed linen looked like it was used before

Roderick S.
호주
2015년 11월 13일 금요일
Not The Best
On the Beach Being at Nusa Dua pool
Mosquito's even thou the hotel carry's out a very vast mozzie program their is still a hugh Mozzie problem. The room had a musky smell the bathroom was out of the last arc water pressure was very poor . having a few cockroach's around the room at night. Very very poor lighting in the room The TV was smaller than our laptop. The front door uses a padlock as the lock. I booked a ocean suit and you cant see the ocean unless you walk outside for 10 yard . The garden was very poorly maintained and overgrown. I paid for 5 night and waked out after 2. The noise from the air conditioners coming from the other hotels adjacent made it unbearable to sleep at night. The pool was ok.

Nishreen A.
말레이시아
2015년 10월 12일 월요일
Value for Money
Helpful staff, cheap, right on the beach
Pleasant.

Lyndall P.
호주
2015년 10월 4일 일요일
Beautiful place
Great location, lovely room and nice staff

Robyn W.
호주
2015년 8월 28일 금요일
Old style hotel
The rooms are. traditional bungalows and do not look a thing like a western resort, direct access to beach,
You get what you pay for, this hotel is not flash but is comfortable, good location and breakfast is most satisfactory Bathrooms could go with updating, but then some of the old charm would be bone