arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (432)

출장 및 비즈니스 (14)

커플 (234)

개인 여행자 (70)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (36)

청소년 동반 가족 (43)

그룹 여행객 (35)

좋음
7.2
이용후기 432개
숙소 위생 상태
7.1
부대시설
7.4
위치
7.6
객실의 편안함
7.3
직원 태도
7.5
가격 대비
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3

7.3 Nishreen A.
Malaysia
2015년 10월 12일 월요일
Value for Money
Helpful staff, cheap, right on the beach
Pleasant.

8 Robyn W.
Australia
2015년 8월 28일 금요일
Old style hotel
The rooms are. traditional bungalows and do not look a thing like a western resort, direct access to beach,
You get what you pay for, this hotel is not flash but is comfortable, good location and breakfast is most satisfactory Bathrooms could go with updating, but then some of the old charm would be bone

3.3 Morten J.
Denmark
2015년 8월 6일 목요일
Not a good hotel even for the money
it's cheap
Not a pleasant stay. At first it looked Ok, but it was located very remoted, the room was outdated, we had rats in our garden and under the roof. Breakfast was bad, and the plates, cups and cutlery was dirty. We checked out after one night.

6 Jennifer S.
Australia
2015년 7월 24일 금요일
Sisters Getaway
The best things about this hotel is that it has old style villas, quite a good size, privacy for each villa within a walled courtyard.

10 Lyndall P.
Australia
2015년 10월 4일 일요일
Beautiful place
Great location, lovely room and nice staff

8.7 Howard R.
Australia
2015년 7월 2일 목요일
Loved It
The Room. The Breakfast.Beautiful shaded Gardens
Fantastic, Great older style Villas, like Bali years ago. But with all modern facilities and quite large room. Thanks Benoa Beach front Villas I will be back again soon.

5.7 Barry A.
Australia
2015년 6월 13일 토요일
Very ordinary compared to surrounding resorts
The accommodation (room only)
We spent most of our days in the grounds of the a joining hotels which were far superior grassed areas, beautiful swimming pools and extensive lunch.dinner menus. Breakfast was very basic with a poor selection and would not recommend this hotel. Of the 4 places we stayed at in Bali on this trip Benoa Beach Front Villas would be the worse.

7.3 christopher D.
Australia
2015년 6월 8일 월요일
comfortable
staff service good, clean,quiet.
Short, but good

9 krishna C.
Australia
2015년 6월 1일 월요일
A beautiful quiet hotel great staff
Staff were fantastic, location perfect, food was great , slept like a log , fantastic stay
Fantastic will come again next year

7.3 STEFANUS S.
Indonesia
2015년 5월 25일 월요일
Green Sand Paradise
Cheap, Clear and To The Point
We'd the best time in our life by taking time as its highest as possible at the hotel next to the new Holiday Inn next door. The comparation helps us to understand how our tarraces brought so many differences. So those, we could choose who and how we sat and enjoyed the Sun.