arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

더 베노아 비치 프론트 빌라즈 (The Benoa Beach Front Villas)

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, 누사 두아, 발리, 인도네시아 80363

좋음 7.2
100% 생생리뷰 436건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 436개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 6.2
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

dat D.
베트남
2016년 2월 1일 월요일
Cozy and typical Balinese hotel
peaceful but not isolated location, wonderful house style architechture/decor and cleaness and helpful staff
It is a very nice hotel with a beautiful Baliness style. Feel like living in a local family in Bali. Beautiful décor with ancient roofs, paintings, art works and surroundings. Peaceful and safe place with very helpful staff. So close to shops and restaurants with variable local choice. Great deal of value for a modest cost. Worth of money and will come back the hotel in the coming time!

Clifford B.
호주
2015년 12월 4일 금요일
Never again
Breakfast , location
Not the best experience.. Bed linen looked like it was used before

Roderick S.
호주
2015년 11월 13일 금요일
Not The Best
On the Beach Being at Nusa Dua pool
Mosquito's even thou the hotel carry's out a very vast mozzie program their is still a hugh Mozzie problem. The room had a musky smell the bathroom was out of the last arc water pressure was very poor . having a few cockroach's around the room at night. Very very poor lighting in the room The TV was smaller than our laptop. The front door uses a padlock as the lock. I booked a ocean suit and you cant see the ocean unless you walk outside for 10 yard . The garden was very poorly maintained and overgrown. I paid for 5 night and waked out after 2. The noise from the air conditioners coming from the other hotels adjacent made it unbearable to sleep at night. The pool was ok.

Nishreen A.
말레이시아
2015년 10월 12일 월요일
Value for Money
Helpful staff, cheap, right on the beach
Pleasant.

Lyndall P.
호주
2015년 10월 4일 일요일
Beautiful place
Great location, lovely room and nice staff

Robyn W.
호주
2015년 8월 28일 금요일
Old style hotel
The rooms are. traditional bungalows and do not look a thing like a western resort, direct access to beach,
You get what you pay for, this hotel is not flash but is comfortable, good location and breakfast is most satisfactory Bathrooms could go with updating, but then some of the old charm would be bone

Morten J.
덴마크
2015년 8월 6일 목요일
Not a good hotel even for the money
it's cheap
Not a pleasant stay. At first it looked Ok, but it was located very remoted, the room was outdated, we had rats in our garden and under the roof. Breakfast was bad, and the plates, cups and cutlery was dirty. We checked out after one night.

catherine G.
호주
2015년 7월 26일 일요일
Really needs to be updated
The room were quiet
Ok

Jennifer S.
호주
2015년 7월 24일 금요일
Sisters Getaway
The best things about this hotel is that it has old style villas, quite a good size, privacy for each villa within a walled courtyard.

Howard R.
호주
2015년 7월 2일 목요일
Loved It
The Room. The Breakfast.Beautiful shaded Gardens
Fantastic, Great older style Villas, like Bali years ago. But with all modern facilities and quite large room. Thanks Benoa Beach front Villas I will be back again soon.