좋음 7.2
100% 생생리뷰 443건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 443개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 6.3
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

kerryn / 호주
그룹 여행객
오션 스위트룸
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
great value on the beach
although a little run down and old, the location and price made up for it. breakfast was fantastic. rooms a huge. grounds could do with a clean up, but overall good value for money
작성일: 2016년 7월 6일 수요일

LAM / 말레이시아
커플
스위트
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 3박
Good location but disappointing services
The location was just next to 5 stars hotel, good location and on the beach. You could have water sports activities and message on the beach too. I was disappointed with the cleanliness on the floor, bath tub tap wasn't working, water heater sometimes not working. I've waited for about 30 minutes for the technician after a call to reception but didn't show up. So I call again and told me it will take another 30 minutes for the technician to come over. It's ridiculous.
작성일: 2016년 6월 29일 수요일

Ivan / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
스위트
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Salt water during shower
Leaking water during shower Water feels salty during shower
작성일: 2016년 5월 10일 화요일

rui / 아랍에미리트
커플
오션 스위트룸
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
beutiful place
baddly managed, amazing and beutiful villas with a very bad management, with little details and could be a 5 star villas, just wish the place was mine...
작성일: 2016년 4월 9일 토요일

Lee / 말레이시아
커플
오션 스위트룸
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Improve maintenance
We feeling uncomfortable when go inside the room, its surrounding by trees and a bit old. The location is ok very near to beach.
작성일: 2016년 3월 27일 일요일

Jill / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
오션 스위트룸
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 14박
Tired but traditional
I loved the traditional ocean villa as well as the intimate number of guests staying and the gorgeous beach front view
I really wanted to stay in a low key small traditional villa type hotel. This absolutely fit the bill. Often I had the pool to myself all day. Staff were friendly. Menu selection at the restaurant wasn't that great and linen left a lot to be desired. Very tired bathroom. The beach front was awesome ... so quiet and relaxing which is why I chose the resort. With a spruce up this resort could be something special and amazing
작성일: 2016년 2월 2일 화요일

dat / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
스위트
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 4박
Cozy and typical Balinese hotel
peaceful but not isolated location, wonderful house style architechture/decor and cleaness and helpful staff
It is a very nice hotel with a beautiful Baliness style. Feel like living in a local family in Bali. Beautiful décor with ancient roofs, paintings, art works and surroundings. Peaceful and safe place with very helpful staff. So close to shops and restaurants with variable local choice. Great deal of value for a modest cost. Worth of money and will come back the hotel in the coming time!
작성일: 2016년 2월 1일 월요일

Clifford / 호주
커플
오션 스위트룸
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Never again
Breakfast , location
Not the best experience.. Bed linen looked like it was used before
작성일: 2015년 12월 4일 금요일

Roderick / 호주
커플
오션 스위트룸
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 5박
Not The Best
On the Beach Being at Nusa Dua pool
Mosquito's even thou the hotel carry's out a very vast mozzie program their is still a hugh Mozzie problem. The room had a musky smell the bathroom was out of the last arc water pressure was very poor . having a few cockroach's around the room at night. Very very poor lighting in the room The TV was smaller than our laptop. The front door uses a padlock as the lock. I booked a ocean suit and you cant see the ocean unless you walk outside for 10 yard . The garden was very poorly maintained and overgrown. I paid for 5 night and waked out after 2. The noise from the air conditioners coming from the other hotels adjacent made it unbearable to sleep at night. The pool was ok.
작성일: 2015년 11월 13일 금요일

Nishreen / 말레이시아
커플
스위트
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
Value for Money
Helpful staff, cheap, right on the beach
Pleasant.
작성일: 2015년 10월 12일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.