아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 287개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.2
  • 부대시설 6.1
  • 위치 7.9
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 서비스 7.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5
정렬 기준

william / 호주
커플
슈페리어 더블베드 / 트윈베드
4박 | 2015년 9월
great location
location room price
great spot rooms nice staff great location awesome infinity pool great but needs renovating front and back but rooms fine a/c fridge tv great resturants next door and up and down road
작성일: 2015년 9월 15일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Genelle / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
슈페리어 더블베드 / 트윈베드
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Very good central location. Nice Staff and Pool
Pool, staff, location
really helpful friendly staff. Nice pool. Loungers by the pool only get sun in the morning though. There is no "beach" as such at Candidasa so its worth knowing that before you go and a pool is a must in a hotel there if you like to cool down. Rooms at Natia really spacious in fact are large..but no windows or view to speak of at all. Would recommend for low budget travellers definitely and plenty of restaurants all within walking distance as it is very Central Candidasa. if you lazy like me, there is a Lovely restaurant two or three places down to the left, inside a bungalow/hotel place. (restaurant is on the 'beach' wall) at Babu bungalows. Good prices there to eat and nice venue.
작성일: 2015년 9월 13일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Keith / 호주
커플
슈페리어 더블베드 / 트윈베드
3박 | 2015년 8월
Great place
friendly staff, great area, beach views
Loved our holiday here. Snorkelling right in front of the Hotel and nice cafes nearby. Great water views and very friendly helpful staff. Thankyou
작성일: 2015년 9월 9일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

aza / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 더블베드 / 트윈베드
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Just nice
Staff setting environment
Just a nice hotel. I love the environment in candidasa. Makes me relax. This hotel is an okay hotel. Will be here to relax my mind. Nothing special. Just nice.
작성일: 2015년 8월 16일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Pospisil / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어 더블베드 / 트윈베드
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Fantastic Value for Money
Room size, cleanliness and comfort
I loved it. The rooms were very large and comfortable. The staff were fantastic.
작성일: 2015년 8월 1일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Poovamma / 인도
개인 여행자
슈페리어 더블베드 / 트윈베드
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Dirty, dingy and overrated
Location
Was glad to check out!
작성일: 2015년 7월 15일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Angelina / 스위스
개인 여행자
슈페리어 더블베드 / 트윈베드
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Nice infinity Pool & central in Candidasa
The best thing is the pool, then the Banana fritters with ice cream & by 4/5pm you can even go down to the Ocean, because its low tide.
For a quit & short stay its a perfect place in Candidasa.
작성일: 2015년 7월 7일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jens / 독일
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 더블베드 / 트윈베드
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Nice pool, nice seaview
There are some shops arround, it't quite near to the port to take a ferry to lombok. spacious rooms are very clean. staff is helful.
the only pity was that we booked a room with an extra bed, but in the end we needed 4 beds and went for 2 rooms. nevertheless they charged us for the extra bed which we didn't need anymore.
작성일: 2015년 6월 15일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

aza / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 더블베드 / 트윈베드
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Comfy and Nice
Privacy, location, staff
Great. Just that the towels in the room were a bit smelly. Like it's already been used for massage. Too smelly.
작성일: 2015년 6월 13일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

stefanie / 독일
커플
슈페리어 더블베드 / 트윈베드
4박 | 2015년 5월
Very nice seaside Hotel
Very clean, Breakfast, Loctaion
If you ask for snorkling or even fishing, the staff is very helpful and will bring you out, wherever you want to go. The view on the ocean when you have breakfast is pretty nice and peaceful. It was a very nice stay at the Hotel, it made our last days in Bali very nice and we would come back again.
작성일: 2015년 6월 11일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.